We Bare Bears To Premiere On Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil On 24th August

We Bare Bears

According to Latin American and Brazilian animation news website ANMTV, We Bare Bears (Latin American Spanish Title: Escandalosos, Brazilian Portuguese Title: Ursos Sem Curso) will premiere on Cartoon Network Latin America sub-feeds at 6.15pm Colombia Time, 6.45pm Venezuela Time and 8.15pm Argentina Time and Mexico Time. Cartoon Network Brazil will also premiere We Bare Bears on 24th August at 8.15pm. The new animated show is created by Daniel Chong and produced by Carrie Wilksen. The new show follows three Bear brothers, Panda, Grizzly and Ice Bear, who walk around stacked on top each other and want to live alongside humans, but unfortunately it’s easier said than done.

Cartoon Network feeds in Europe, Middle East and Africa will get the new show starting from September.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2015/06/escandalosos-estreno-en-agosto-por.html
http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/ursos-sem-curso-estreia-em-agosto-no-cartoon-network