Tooncast Dragon Ball Marathons During September

Tooncast Dragon Ball

Tooncast Latin America will be having weekend marathons of Dragon Ball every weekend during September. Every Saturday and Sunday, Tooncast will be airing episodes for four hours of the popular Japanese anime from 6am Colombia, 6.30am Venezuela, 8am Argentina and Brazil time and repeated again at 6pm Colombia 6.30pm Venezuela and 8pm Argentina and Brazil time.

Every weekday will have one hour of Dragon Ball on Tooncast 1pm Colombia, 1.30pm Venezuela 3pm Argentina and Brazil Time and is repeated at 1am Colombia 1.30am Venezuela and 3am Argentina and Brazil time.