Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe November 2015 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe November 2015 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe November 2015 Highlights: A New Show, New Episodes and New Movies

All Times CET

New Show
We Bare Bears from Monday 16th November airs everyday at 4.20pm and weekends at 11.40am.

The We Bare Bears pilot will air on Monday 9th November (at 11.30am and 4.05pm), Tuesday 10th November (6.00am), Wednesday 11th November (11.30am and 6.40pm), Thursday 12th November (8.50am and 7.20pm), Friday 13th November (3.15pm), Saturday 14th November (9.00am) and Sunday 15th November (7.00am and 4.50pm).

New Episodes

New episodes of Steven Universe (episodes 40 to 52) start from Monday 9th November at 3.05pm repeated at 7.40am and weekends at 10.45am.

New episodes of The Amazing World of Gumball continue every weekday at 3.55pm repeated at 8.30am.

New Movies

New Movie: Scooby-Doo! Legend of The Phantosaur, premieres on Saturday 7th November at 4.50pm.

New Movie: Scooby-Doo! Stage Fright, premieres on Sunday 22nd November at 4.50pm.

Marathons

The Amazing World of Gumball all-day marathon on Sunday 29th November from 6am to 9pm.

Special thanks to Daffyrocks from ToonZone for the Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe Highlights.

http://www.toonzone.net/forums/threads/cartoon-network-international-news-thread.4264941/page-865#post-83942932