Cartoon Network Latin America News In Brief

Cartoon Network Latin America News In Brief

Cartoon Network Latin America News In Brief

Cartoon Network Latin America’s anti-bullying campaign (Basta de Bullying) reaches one million signatures!

Cartoon Network Latin America’s recent animated show acquisition, Endangered Species will premiere on Saturday 6th February at 7am Colombia, 7.30am Venezuela and 9am Mexico/Argentina/Chile. Cartoon Network Brazil will premiere Endangered Species on the same day at 9.30am. Cartoon Network acquired the rights to the show in November 2015.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/01/endangered-species-estreno-en-febrero.html

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/endangered-species-estreia-em-fevereiro-no-cartoon-network/

http://www.regularcapital.com/2015/11/cartoon-network-latin-america-buys-endangered-species-broadcasting-rights/

The Lego Scooby-Doo special, Knight Time Terror will premiere on Monday 1st February at 5pm Colombia, 7pm Argentina/Chile/Mexico.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/01/lego-scooby-doo-knight-time-terror-en.html