Cartoon Network Latin America And Brazil July 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Brazil July 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Brazil July 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America July 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

Regular Show
New episodes air every Monday in July, airs at 7pm Colombia, 8pm Venezuela, 9pm Argentina, Chile and Mexico.

Monday Premieres

New episodes of Adventure Time, The Amazing World of Gumball and Otra Semana en Cartoon (Another Week on Cartoon, Mexico voice dubbing for Mexico, Argentina voice dubbing for other Spanish feeds in Latin America) throughout July.

Juegos CN (CN Games) Programming Block

Featuring the best episodes of Cartoon Network’s current and most popular shows, airs in one hour blocks.
Airs Monday to Friday at 10am Colombia/Chile/Venezuela and 3pm Mexico. Airs Saturdays at 1pm Colombia, 2pm Venezuela and 3pm Argentina. Mini-marathons on Sundays at 10am Colombia, 11am Venezuela and 12pm Argentina, Chile and Mexico.

Teen Titans Go! Beast Boy’s Birthday Marathon

Also includes two brand new episodes, airs 10am Colombia, 11am Venezuela and 12pm Argentina, Chile and Mexico.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/06/julio-en-cartoon-network-nuevos.html

Cartoon Network Brazil July 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

Regular Show
New episodes air every Monday in July, airs at 9pm.

Monday Premieres

New episodes of Adventure Time, The Amazing World of Gumball and Outra Semana no Cartoon throughout July, airs Monday at 8pm. Also, new episodes of Sítio do Picapau Amarelo (Yellow Woodpecker Farm) at 11am.

Juegos CN (CN Games) Programming Block

Featuring the best episodes of Cartoon Network’s current and most popular shows, airs in one hour blocks. Airs Monday to Friday at 3pm and Saturdays and Sundays at 12pm.

Teen Titans Go! Beast Boy’s Birthday Marathon

Also includes two brand new episodes, airs Sunday 3rd July at 3pm.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/julho-no-cartoon-network-novos-episodios-de-apenas-um-show