Terror In Doomsville Animated Special To Air On Cartoon Network Latin America

Terror In Doomsville Animated Special To Air On Cartoon Network Latin America

Terror In Doomsville Animated Special To Air On Cartoon Network Latin America

Cartoon Network Latin America will be airing a 22 minute one-off Halloween special called Terror In Doomsville on Monday 24th October. Written by British children’s horror writer Tommy Donbavand (known for writing The Scream Street series, Doctor Who: Shroud of Sorrow, Bash Street Kids in The Beano) and animated by Costa Rican studio Rocket Cartoons, the animated special follows four truckers who are being stalked by a terrible monster.

Terror In Doomsville will air on Cartoon Network Latin America on Monday 24th October at 4pm Colombia, 5pm Venezuela and 6pm Argentina/Mexico/Chile. Cartoon Network Brazil will air the special on the same day at 6pm.

http://kidscreen.com/2016/07/26/cartoon-network-acquires-first-costa-rican-production/