Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe December 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe December 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe December 2016 Highlights: All Times CET

International Ninja Day: Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Marathon

Marathon airs on Monday 5th December, back to back Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu will air from 12.30pm to 2.25pm, the marathon also includes the Day of the Departed special.

Winter Marathons

Winter Marathons of Cartoon Network’s most popular shows will run at the following dates and times.

Monday 19th December to Friday 30th December (With exception to Saturday 24th, Sunday 25th and Monday 26th December): Airs at 6am to 10.40am

Monday 26th December: 6am to 9pm

Saturday 24th December: 6am to 9pm

All Sundays including Christmas Day (25th December): 6am to 9am

December 2016 Marathons includes:

Teen Titans Go! (Sunday 4th December and Friday 23rd December)

Angelo Rules (Sunday 11th December)

Steven Universe (Sunday 18th and Monday 26th December)

Adventure Time (Monday 19th December)

The Powerpuff Girls reboot (Tuesday 20th December)

Regular Show (Wednesday 21st December)

We Bare Bears (Thursday 22nd December)

The Amazing World of Gumball (Saturday 24th and Friday 30th December)

Clarence (Sunday 25th December)

Ben 10 reboot (Tuesday 27th December)

Uncle Grandpa (Wednesday 28th December)

Supernoobs (Thursday 29th December)

Best of 2016 Special Marathons

Airs from 27th December until 30th December from 6.05pm to 9pm.

Tuesday 27th December: The Amazing World of Gumball: The Origins Marathon

Wednesday 28th December: Supercool Superpowers! Marathon

Thursday 29th December: Steven Universe/Uncle Grandpa “Say Uncle” Marathon

Friday 30th December: Adventure Time: Stakes Marathon

Cartoon Network Cinema

Cartoon Network Cinema airs on Saturdays at 9am and 4pm, from 3rd December to 17th December.

Saturday 3rd December: Scooby-Doo! WrestleMania Mystery (Movie Premiere)

Saturday 10th December: The Tom And Jerry Movie

Saturday 17th December: Scooby-Doo and the Witch’s Ghost

http://www.toonzone.net/forums/threads/cartoon-network-international-news-thread.4264941/page-1204#post-84877111

Boing Italy And Cartoonito Italy October 2016 Highlights

Boing Italy And Cartoonito Italy October 2016 Highlights

Boing Italy And Cartoonito Italy October 2016 Highlights

Boing Italy October 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

I am Franky

New episodes from Monday 17th October, airs Monday to Friday at 1.50pm.

Selfie Show

Airs from Friday 21st October, airs every Friday at 8pm.

Lego Nexo Knights

Airs from Monday 17th October, airs Monday to Friday at 5.25pm.

Adventure Time: Stakes (Free To Air Premiere)

Airs Monday 31st October at 8pm.

Power Rangers Dino Supercharge

Airs from Monday 10th October, airs Monday to Friday at 5.50pm.

http://www.movietele.it/post/boing-ottobre-2016-highlights-programmazione

Cartoonito Italy October 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

Shimmer and Shine

Airs from Monday 17th October, airs Monday to Friday at 8.30pm.

Super Wings

Airs from Monday 10th October, airs Monday to Friday at 8pm.

Thomas and Friends

New episodes from Monday 24th October, airs Monday to Friday at 12pm.

Movie Premiere

Lego Friends: Friends Are Forever

Airs Sunday 23rd October at 7pm.

http://www.movietele.it/post/cartoonito-ottobre-2016-highlights-programmazione

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil May 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil May 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil May 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America Highlights

New Miniseries

Long Live The Royals
Premieres Monday 15th May.

Adventure Time: Stakes
Premieres Sunday 22nd May airs 10am Colombia and 12pm Argentina/Mexico/Chile. Repeated the following week at 10am Colombia, 11am Argentina/Chile and 3pm Mexico.

New Episodes

Transformers: Robots In Disguise
Airs every Tuesday from Tuesday 3rd May at 2.30pm Colombia and 4.30pm Argentina/Chile/Mexico

Digimon Fusion
Airs every Friday at 2.30pm Colombia and 4.30pm Argentina/Chile/Mexico.

Teen Titans Go!, Steven Universe, We Bare Bears and Uncle Grandpa
New episodes air every Monday from 6pm Colombia, 8pm Argentina/Mexico and 9pm Chile.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/04/mayo-en-cartoon-network-estreno-de.html

Cartoon Network Brazil Highlights

New Miniseries

Long Live The Royals
Premieres Monday 15th May.

Adventure Time: Stakes
Premieres Sunday 22nd May at 12pm, repeated the following week at 3pm.

New Episodes

Transformers: Robots In Disguise
Airs every Tuesday from Tuesday 3rd May at 4.30pm.

Digimon Fusion
Airs every Friday at 4.30pm.

Teen Titans Go!, Steven Universe, We Bare Bears and Uncle Grandpa
New episodes air every Monday from 8pm.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/maio-no-cartoon-network-estreia-vida-longa-a-realeza