Cartoon Network UK Viewing Ratings: October 2014 Top 10

1. NINJAGO: MASTERS OF SPINJITZU (Tue 28 Oct 2014) 176,000 Viewers
2. AMAZING WORLD OF GUMBALL, THE (Thu 23 Oct 2014) 168,000 Viewers
3. NEW: DC COMICS SUPER HEROES BATMAN: BE-LEAGUERED (Sat 11 Oct 2014) 161,000 Viewers
4. REGULAR SHOW PRESENTS: TERROR TALES III (Wed 29 Oct 2014) 154,000 Viewers
5. REGULAR SHOW (Wed 29 Oct 2014) 149,000 Viewers
6. AMAZING WORLD OF GUMBALL, THE (Tue 28 Oct 2014) 144,000 Viewers
7. NINJAGO: MASTERS OF SPINJITZU (Thu 30 Oct 2014) 142,000 Viewers
8. AMAZING WORLD OF GUMBALL, THE (Tue 28 Oct 2014) 137,000 Viewers
9. NINJAGO: MASTERS OF SPINJITZU (Wed 29 Oct 2014) 136,000 Viewers
10. AMAZING WORLD OF GUMBALL, THE (Sat 25 Oct 2014) 132,000 Viewers

Overall Viewing Share: 0.3%
Source: BARB http://www.barb.co.uk/whats-new/monthly-top-10?

Cartoon Network UK Viewing Ratings: September 2014 Top 10

1. DREAMWORKS DRAGONS: DEFENDERS OF BERK (Thu 11 Sep 2014) 144,000 Viewers
2. AMAZING WORLD OF GUMBALL, THE (Tue 16 Sep 2014) 128,000 Viewers
3. ADVENTURE TIME (Sat 06 Sep 2014) 120,000 Viewers
4. AMAZING WORLD OF GUMBALL, THE (Thu 04 Sep 2014) 120,000 Viewers
5. REGULAR SHOW (Tue 16 Sep 2014) 116,000 Viewers
6. DREAMWORKS DRAGONS: DEFENDERS OF BERK (Tue 16 Sep 2014) 113,000 Viewers
7. ADVENTURE TIME (Thu 04 Sep 2014) 113,000 Viewers
8. REGULAR SHOW (Thu 04 Sep 2014) 110,000 Viewers
9. DREAMWORKS DRAGONS: DEFENDERS OF BERK (Thu 18 Sep 2014) 108,000 Viewers
10. ADVENTURE TIME (Mon 01 Sep 2014) 107,000 Viewers

Overall Viewing Share: 0.2%
Source: BARB http://www.barb.co.uk/whats-new/monthly-top-10?

Cartoon Network UK Viewing Ratings: August 2014 Top 10

Cartoon Network UK Viewing Ratings for August 2014 Top 10:

1. ADVENTURE TIME (Tue 12 Aug 2014) 156,000 Viewers
2. NINJAGO: MASTERS OF SPINJITZU (Tue 12 Aug 2014) 136,000 Viewers
3. ADVENTURE TIME (Tue 12 Aug 2014) 129,000 Viewers
4. ADVENTURE TIME (Thu 14 Aug 2014) 126,000 Viewers
5. REGULAR SHOW (Tue 12 Aug 2014) 125,000 Viewers
6. AMAZING WORLD OF GUMBALL, THE (Tue 05 Aug 2014) 124,000 Viewers
7. ADVENTURE TIME (Mon 18 Aug 2014) 124,000 Viewers
8. REGULAR SHOW (Tue 12 Aug 2014) 122,000 Viewers
9. AMAZING WORLD OF GUMBALL, THE (Mon 11 Aug 2014) 121,000 Viewers
10. AMAZING WORLD OF GUMBALL, THE (Mon 11 Aug 2014) 120,000 Viewers

Overall Viewing Share: 0.3%
Source: BARB http://www.barb.co.uk/whats-new/monthly-top-10?