Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil August 2016 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil August 2016 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil August 2016 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America August 2016 Highlights

New Special

DC Super Hero Girls: Super Hero High

Airs on Boomerang Latin America on Tuesday 16th August at 10am Colombia, 11am Venezuela and 12pm Argentina/Mexico.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/06/dc-super-hero-girls-super-hero-high.html

Boomerang Brazil August 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

Wabbit: A Looney Tunes Production

Airs from Friday 5th August at 7pm.

New Special

DC Super Hero Girls: Super Hero High

Airs on Tuesday 16th August at 12pm.

Programming Block

Boomerang Sports

A selection of the best episodes of your favourite shows on Boomerang.
Airs Monday to Friday at 3pm.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/agosto-no-boomerang-novos-episodios-de-wabbit/