Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil September 2016 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil September 2016 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil September 2016 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America September 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

The Tom and Jerry Show

New episodes of the Tom and Jerry Show airs from Friday 2nd September and airs every Friday at 6pm Colombia, 7pm Venezuela and 8pm Argentina, also repeated Saturday and Sunday at 6pm Colombia, 7pm Venezuela and 8pm Argentina.

Movie Premiere

Shrek Forever After

Premieres Friday 16th September at 2pm Colombia/Mexico/Argentina and 3pm Venezuela.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/07/septiembre-en-boomerang-estreno-de.html

Boomerang Brazil September 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

The Tom and Jerry Show

New episodes of the Tom and Jerry Show airs from Friday 2nd September and airs every Friday at 8pm.

Dinosaur Train

New episodes of Dinosaur Trains airs Monday to Friday at 7.10am, and at 7.35am on weekends.

Movie Premiere

Shrek Forever After

Premieres Friday 16th September at 2pm.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/setembro-no-boomerang-ineditos-de-o-show-de-tom-e-jerry/