Boomerang Italy And Cartoonito Italy December 2015 Highlights

Boomerang Italy And Cartoonito Italy December 2015 Highlights

Boomerang Italy And Cartoonito Italy December 2015 Highlights

Boomerang Italy December 2015 Highlights

Christmas Looney Tunes Marathon
Airs Saturday 19th December to Friday 25th December from 6.00am to 10.30pm.
From Wednesday 16th December, the first five episodes of Wabbit: A Looney Tunes Production will be available on Sky On Demand. Between Saturday 19th December and Friday 25th December at 8pm, Boomerang Italy will air the first twelve episodes of Wabbit. Wabbit will fully premiere on Boomerang Italy in January 2016.

New Episodes

The Jungle Bunch
From Monday 30th November, airs every day at 8pm.

Boomerang Cinema

Alpha and Omega: Family Vacation: Airs Thursday 3rd December at 8pm.

Alpha and Omega: A Howl-iday Adventure: Airs Thursday 10th December at 8pm.

Tom and Jerry: A Nutcracker Tale: Airs Thursday 17th December at 8pm.

My Little Pony Equestria Girls: Friendship Games: Airs Thursday 31st December at 8pm.

http://www.movietele.it/post/boomerang-dicembre-2015-highlights-programmazione

Cartoonito Italy December 2015 Highlights

Christmas Marathons

Saturday 5th December: Pippi Longstocking Marathon at 5.30pm.

Monday 21st December: Tom and Jerry Marathon starts at 5.30pm, new episode at 7pm.

Tuesday 22nd December: Kate & Mim Mim Marathon starts at 5.30pm, Christmas Special at 7pm.

Wednesday 23rd December: Paw Patrol Marathon starts at 5.30pm, new episode at 7pm.

Thursday 24th December: Dora The Explorer Marathon starts at 5.30pm, Christmas Special at 7pm.

Friday 25th December: Dora and Friends Marathon starts at 5.30pm, Barbie and A Christmas Carol movie at 7pm.

Thursday 31st December: Fireman Sam Marathon starts at 5.30pm.

Cartoonito Movies

Featuring Land Before Time, Thomas and Friends, Fireman Sam, Tom and Jerry, My Little Pony and Barbie movies.
From Friday 25th December airs every weekend at 9.00am and at 7pm.

New Show (Free-To-Air Premiere)

The Tom and Jerry Premiere
Premieres Monday 7th December and airs every day at 2.35pm and also airs at 9.05pm.

New Episodes

Thomas and Friends
Airs Monday 30th November and every day at 3.25pm.

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
Airs Monday 14th December, airs every day at 4.50pm

http://www.movietele.it/post/cartoonito-dicembre-2015-highlights-programmazione

Cartoon Network, Boomerang, Boing And Cartoonito Italy October 2015 Highlights

Cartoon Network Grid

Cartoon Network, Boomerang, Boing And Cartoonito Italy October 2015 Highlights

Cartoon Network Italy October 2015 Highlights

Max Steel
New Episodes and Season 3 Premiere.
Premieres Friday 2nd October and airs every Friday at 7.30pm.

Ben 10: Omniverse
New Episodes from Season 4.
From Friday 23rd October and every Friday at 7.30pm.
Saturday 10th October: Ben 10 Omniverse marathon from 10am to 1.40pm.

Hallowe’en Terror Tales of The Park Regular Show Episodes
Saturday 31st October from 7.30pm.

http://tuttocartoni.blogspot.co.uk/2015/09/max-steel-la-3-stagione-in-esclusiva.html

Boomerang Italy October 2015 Highlights

Be Cool, Scooby-Doo!
New Show Premieres Hallowe’en (Saturday 31st October).
The first four episodes will premiere on Hallowe’en Saturday 31st October and Sunday 1st November at 8.30pm.

Cinema Boom Scooby-Doo Month
From Thursday 8th October, every Thursday at 8.30pm.

Thursday 8th October: Scooby-Doo! Stage Fright.
Thursday 15th October: Scooby Doo! Abracadabra-doo.
Thursday 22nd October: Lego Scooby Doo: Knight Time Terror.
Thursday 29th October: Scooby-Doo! and the Spooky Scarecrow.

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
Season 5 Premieres Monday 5th October and airs daily at 4.35pm.

http://tuttocartoni.blogspot.co.uk/2015/09/ad-ottobre-su-boomerang.html

Boing Italy October 2015 Highlights

Selfie Show
New Show
Premieres Wednesday 28th October and airs every Wednesday at 8pm.

The Amazing World of Gumball
Season 3 Free To Air Premiere.
From Monday 5th October and airing Monday to Friday at 9.15pm.

Sissi: The Young Empress
New Show
Premieres Monday 26th October and airs from Monday to Friday at 1.15pm.

Over The Garden Wall
Free To Air Premiere on Tuesday 27th October airing Tuesday to Friday the same week at 8.50pm. Over The Garden Wall marathon on Saturday 31st October at 7.30pm.

Dance Academy
Premieres Monday 12th October, airing Monday to Friday at 2.10pm.

http://tuttocartoni.blogspot.co.uk/2015/09/boing-tv-le-novita-di-ottobre-2015.html

Cartoonito Italy October 2015 Highlights

Dora and Friends: Into The City
Free To Air Premiere on Monday 12th October, airing Monday to Friday at 7.15pm.

Dora The Explorer: Eight Special Episodes
From Saturday 24th October on Saturday and Sunday at 2.15pm.

Cartoonito Tales: Sissi: The Young Empress
From Saturday 31st October airs Saturday and Sunday at 7pm.

http://tuttocartoni.blogspot.co.uk/2015/09/cartoonito-le-novita-di-ottobre-2015.html