Boing Spain Mid November 2016 Highlights

Boing Spain Mid November 2016 Highlights

Boing Spain Mid November 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

Doraemon

New episodes air from Monday 14th November at 7.45pm.

Teen Titans Go!

New episodes air from Monday 14th November.

Movies

Over the Hedge

Premieres Friday 18th November at 9.40pm.

Regular Show: The Movie

Airs Saturday 19th November at 9.25pm.

http://www.boing.es/noticias

Boing Spain Halloween Late October 2016 Highlights

Boing Spain Halloween Late October 2016 Highlights

Boing Spain Halloween Late October 2016 Highlights

On Saturday 29th October and Sunday 30th October, Boing Spain is having a Halloween party (La Fiesta de Halloween) featuring terrifying episodes of The Amazing World of Gumball, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Doraemon, Steven Universe, Clarence and Uncle Grandpa and also some movies too.

Movies

Percy Jackson & the Olympians 2: The Sea of Monsters
Airs Saturday 29th October at 9.35pm.

Tad, The Lost Explorer
Airs Sunday 30th October at 3.35pm

Welcome to Monster High
Airs Sunday 30th October at 5.25pm

Scooby-Doo
Airs Sunday 30th October at 6.50pm

ET: The Extra Terrestrial
Airs Monday 31st October at 9.40pm

http://www.boing.es/noticias

Boing Italy And Cartoonito Italy September 2016 Highlights

Boing Italy And Cartoonito Italy September 2016 Highlights

Boing Italy And Cartoonito Italy September 2016 Highlights

Boing Italy September 2016 Highlights

New Episodes (Free To Air Premieres)

We Bare Bears
New episodes air every Thursday at 8pm with a double episode from Thursday 15th September.

The Next Step
New episodes air Monday to Friday at 2.15pm, airs from Monday 19th September.

Yo-Kai Watch
New episodes air Monday to Friday at 5.50pm, airs from Monday 12th September.

Doraemon
New episodes air every Tuesday at 8pm, airs from Tuesday 6th September.

Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu
New episodes air Monday to Friday at 5.25pm, airs from Monday 26th September.

http://www.movietele.it/post/boing-settembre-2016-highlights-programmazione

Cartoonito Italy September 2016 Highlights

New Episodes (Free To Air Premieres)

Blaze And The Monster Machines
New episodes air every Thursday at 7.30pm, from Thursday 1st September.

Hey Duggee
New episodes air Monday to Friday at 6pm, airs from Monday 5th September.

Paw Patrol
New episodes air every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 7.30pm, from Monday 26th September.

Fireman Sam
New episodes air Monday to Friday at 6.30pm, from Monday 12th September.

My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
New episodes air Monday to Friday at 4pm, airs from Monday 29th August.

Movie Premiere

Barbie: Dreamtopia
Airs Sunday 25th September at 7pm.

http://www.movietele.it/post/cartoonito-settembre-2016-highlights-programmazione