Cartoon Network Latin America Pan-Regional Feeds News Update

News to be aware of: Cartoon Network Latin America Pan-Regional Feed will split into two pan-regional feeds, Cartoon Network “Colombia” and Cartoon Network “Chile” on 1st June.

Schedule changes for June:

Show Premieres block: Mondays from 6pm in Chile, and 4pm in Colombia.
Pokémon airing at 3pm Chile and 1pm Colombia, Monday through Friday.
Dragon Ball Z Kai will air Monday to Saturday from 10pm Chile, 8pm Colombia.
Power Rangers Dino Charge will be broadcast every Saturday from 6th June, 2.30pm Chile, Colombia 12.30pm.
Sonic Boom will air every Friday from 5th June, Chile 2.30pm, 12.30pm Colombia, repeated Saturday at Chile 2pm, Colombia 12pm.
Dr. Dimensionpants will air every Wednesday from 3rd June at 5.30pm Chile, 3.30pm Colombia.
Cartoon Cinema will now be on at 6pm Chile, 4pm Colombia, airing Tuesday to Saturday.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2015/05/cartoon-network-cambios-de-ultima-hora.html#ixzz3bSkEdYfv