Steven Universe Summer Adventures New Episode Bomb Starts 18th July

Steven Universe Summer Adventures New Episode Bomb Starts 18th July

Steven Universe Summer Adventures New Episode Bomb Starts 18th July

Cartoon Network USA is having a Steven Universe new episode “bomb” called “Steven’s Summer Adventures” starting on Monday 18th July and ending sometime before the end of summer school holidays. This means there will be a new episode of Steven Universe every weekday at 7pm (ET/PT), starting off with two new episodes on Monday 18th July. During the “bomb” all the remaining episodes of season three will be aired. An “new episode bomb” refers to the situation when new episodes are aired within a short time of each other, usually the next day.

Here’s a list of all the upcoming episodes known so far as of writing:

Mon 18th July – 7pm (ET/PT) – 306/307 – Steven Floats/Drop Beat Dad
Tue 19th July – 7pm (ET/PT) – 308 – Mr. Greg
Wed 20th July – 7pm (ET/PT) – 309 – Too Short to Ride
Thu 21st July – 7pm (ET/PT) – 310 – The New Lars
Fri 22nd July – 7pm (ET/PT) – 311 – Beach City Drift
Mon 25th July – 7pm (ET/PT) – 312 – Restaurant Wars
Tue 26th July – 7pm (ET/PT) – 313 – Kiki’s Pizza Delivery Service
Wed 27th July – 7pm (ET/PT) – 314 – Monster Reunion
Thu 28th July – 7pm (ET/PT) – 315 – Alone at Sea
Fri 29th July – 7pm (ET/PT) – 316 – Greg the Babysitter
Mon 1st August – 7pm (ET/PT) – 317 – Gem Hunt

http://steven-universe.wikia.com/wiki/Summer_of_Steven

We Bare Bears Bomb Next Week On Cartoon Network USA (12/10/2015 – 16/10/2015)

We Bare Bears Bomb Next Week On Cartoon Network USA

We Bare Bears Bomb Next Week On Cartoon Network USA (12/10/2015 – 16/10/2015)

Next week (12/10/2015 – 16/10/2015), Cartoon Network USA will be having a We Bare Bears bomb, which means a new episode of We Bare Bears everyday airing Monday to Friday at 6.30pm ET/PT.

Tomorrow, I’ll post coverage of Cartoon Network related events at New York Comic-Con which is currently happening this weekend, including Adventure Time (and the Stakes spinoff miniseries), Regular Show, Wabbit: A Looney Tunes Production and Steven Universe panels.

http://www.cartoonnetwork.com/video/we-bare-bears/