Cartoon Network Latin America And Brazil Rebrands And January 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Brazil Rebrands And January 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Brazil Rebrands And January 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America and Cartoon Network Brazil has welcomed in the new year today (01/01/2017) with a brand new fresh look by introducing Cartoon Network USA’s Dimensional graphics package to the channel, however not all presentation on the channel is Dimensional yet. The Cartoon Network Brazil and Cartoon Network Latin America promo for Jorel’s Brother (Portuguese: Irmão do Jorel/Spanish: Hermano de Jorel) which aired during December 2016 was an early indication of the Dimensional rebrand.

Cartoon Network Latin America January 2017 Highlights

New Shows

Mighty Magiswords

Premieres Thursday 5th January, airs every Thursday at 5pm Colombia, 6pm Venezuela, 7pm Argentina/Chile/Mexico.

Justice League Action

Premieres Friday 6th January, airs 2pm Colombia, 3pm Venezuela and 4pm Argentina/Mexico, airs every Friday as part of the Heroes programming block.

New Episodes

Steven Universe: Adventures In Beach City Episode Bomb

Airs Monday to Sunday from Monday 16th January to Wednesday 8th February.

Airs Monday to Friday at 12pm Colombia, 1pm Argentina/Venezuela and 3pm Mexico, airs Saturdays at 1pm Colombia, 2pm Venezuela and 3pm Argentina/Mexico, airs Sundays at 12pm Colombia, 1pm Venezuela and 2pm Argentina/Mexico. Steven Universe: Adventures In Beach City will end with a marathon on Sunday 12th February, airing from 10am to 2.30pm Colombia, 11am to 3.30pm Venezuela and 12pm to 3.30pm Argentina/Mexico.

New Episodes: Monday and Thursday Afternoons

New episodes of Clarence, Steven Universe, Hermano de Jorel and The Amazing World of Gumball will air every Monday. On Thursdays, Cartoon Network Latin America will air new episodes of The Powerpuff Girls, Teen Titans Go! and Mighty Magiswords.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/12/enero-por-cartoon-network-justice.html

Cartoon Network Brazil January 2017 Highlights

New Shows

Mighty Magiswords

Premieres Thursday 5th January, airs every Thursday at 7pm.

Justice League Action

Premieres Friday 6th January at 3pm.

New Episodes

Steven Universe: Adventures In Beach City Episode Bomb

Airs Monday to Sunday from Monday 16th January to Wednesday 8th February.

Airs Monday to Friday at 12.30pm, airs Saturdays at 2pm and Sundays at 4pm. The special Steven Universe episode – Bismuth will air on Tuesday 24th January and the final episode of season three will air on Monday 30th January.

A Turma da Mônica (Monica’s Gang)

New episodes air every Monday night at 9.30pm.

New Episodes: Monday and Thursday Afternoons

New episodes of Clarence, Steven Universe, Irmão de Jorel and The Amazing World of Gumball will air every Monday. On Thursdays, Cartoon Network Brazil will air new episodes of The Powerpuff Girls, Teen Titans Go! and Mighty Magiswords.

Back To School With The Powerpuff Girls and Adventure Time

Episodes air from Monday 23rd January to Saturday 4th February, airs Monday to Friday at 11.30am and 5pm.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/janeiro-no-cartoon-network-liga-da-justica-e-poderosas-magiespadas/

Cartoon Network Brazil Irmão do Jorel New Episodes 2nd January

Cartoon Network Brazil Irmão do Jorel New Episodes 2nd January

Cartoon Network Brazil Irmão do Jorel New Episodes 2nd January

Cartoon Network Brazil will be airing new episodes of Irmão do Jorel (English title: Jorel’s Brother, Spanish title: Hermano de Jorel) from Monday 2nd January at 8.30pm. The show is loosely based and inspired upon Juliano Enrico’s (the show’s creator) life as a child while growing up with his family. The titular character of the show is nameless and is only referred to “Jorel’s Brother”, as he is overshadowed by the fame and popularity of his older brother. “Jorel’s Brother” is a shy kid and lives with his eccentric family that goes on surreal and nonsensical adventures. The show is animated by Brazilian animation studio – Copa Studio.

The animated show is exclusive to Brazil and the rest of Latin America and is one of Cartoon Network Latin America’s co-productions, alongside the upcoming Oswaldo series about a 12-year old penguin living as a human boy in Rio de Janeiro. Oswaldo is animated by Birdo Studio, known for the Rio 2016 Olympics ‘Vinicius e Tom, Divertidos por Natureza’ (Vinicius and Tom, Funny by Nature) animated shorts series. The two shows are examples of continued local animation investment by Cartoon Network in the Latin American region and were also developed to meet Brazilian ANCINE production quotas.

The promo for Irmão do Jorel signifies a possible Dimensional rebrand at the start of January as it uses the endboard from the new graphics package. Cartoon Network’s Latin America feeds rebranded to Check It 4.0 nearly one year ago on Monday 4th January 2016.

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil October 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil October 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Cartoon Network Brazil October 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America October 2016 Highlights

Monday New Episodes

This month Cartoon Network Latin America will air new episodes of Steven Universe, We Bare Bears, Uncle Grandpa and Otra Semana en Cartoon (Another Week On Cartoon).

Halloween Special: Regular Show: Terror Tales of the Park V

Airs Friday 28th October at 7.30pm Colombia/Mexico/Argentina and 8.30pm Venezuela. Aired with Adventure Time: Stakes.

The Powerpuff Girls Month: New Episodes

New episodes of The Powerpuff Girls air every day from Monday 3rd October to Friday 7th October at 5.30pm Colombia, 6.30pm Venezuela and 7.30pm Mexico/Argentina/Chile, new episodes air every Thursday in the following weeks at the same time.

The Powerpuff Girls and Teen Titans Go! Crossover Special

Airs on Thursday 13th October.

Terror in Doomsville Special

22 minute animated Halloween special produced by Costa Rican Rocket Cartoons for Cartoon Network Latin America and Brazil.
Airs Monday 24th October at 4pm Colombia, 5pm Venezuela and 6pm Argentina/Mexico/Chile.

New Episodes

Lego Nexo Knights

Airs every Thursday at 6pm.

New Show

Blazing Team

Airs every Friday at 7pm

Movie Premieres

Despicable Me 2
Airs Friday 21st October at 8pm Colombia/Argentina and 9pm Venezuela/Mexico.

Welcome to Monster High
Airs Saturday 22nd October at 10am Colombia/Mexico/Argentina and 11am Venezuela.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/09/octubre-en-cartoon-network-ttgppg.html

Cartoon Network Brazil October 2016 Highlights

Monday New Episodes

This month Cartoon Network Brazil will air new episodes of Steven Universe, We Bare Bears, Uncle Grandpa and Outra Semana no Cartoon (Another Week On Cartoon) from 8pm.

New Episodes

Irmão do Jorel (Jorel’s Brother)

Season two premieres on Monday 10th October and new episodes air every Monday at 9pm.

The Powerpuff Girls

New episodes air every Thursday at 7.30pm.

The Powerpuff Girls and Teen Titans Go! Crossover Special

Airs on Thursday 13th October at 7.30pm.

New Episodes

Lego Nexo Knights
Airs every Thursday at 4.30pm.

New Show

Blazing Team
Airs every Friday at 4.30pm

Halloween Special: Regular Show: Terror Tales of the Park V

Airs Friday 28th October at 7.30pm.

Movie Premieres

Despicable Me 2
Airs Friday 21st October at 8.30pm.

Welcome to Monster High
Airs Saturday 1st October at 1pm.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/outubro-no-cartoon-network-segunda-temporada-de-irmao-do-jorel-e-muitas-novidades/