Cartoon Network Netherlands October 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Netherlands October 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Netherlands October 2016 Highlights

New Show

Ben 10 (2016 Version)

Ben 10 premieres on Monday 10th October at 4.20pm, new episodes air on weekdays until Friday 14th October. New episodes air every Wednesday after the first week.

New Episodes

Uncle Grandpa

New episodes from Season 3 Part 2 from Monday 3rd October, new episodes air on weekdays at 5.05pm.

Adventure Time

New episodes from Season 7 Part 2 from Monday 17th October, new episodes air every weekday.

Angelo Rules

New episodes from Season 3 Part 2 will air from Saturday 22nd October at 11.40am, new episodes air every Saturday and Sunday.

Animated Specials

Mixels: Nixel Nixel Go Away

Premieres Saturday 15th October at 9.30am.

Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu: Day Of The Departed

Premieres Sunday 30th October at 9.30am.

Marathon Mix

Marathon Mix will air from 8.25am to 10.35am on weekdays from Monday 17th October.

Movie Premieres

Tom and Jerry: Robin Hood and His Merry Mouse

Premieres Saturday 1st October at 9.30am

Kangaroo Jack: G’Day USA

Premieres Saturday 8th October at 9.30am

Scooby-Doo! Mask of the Blue Falcon

Premieres Saturday 29th October at 9.30am

Special Thanks to Red Arrow from the ToonZone forums for the highlights:

http://www.toonzone.net/forums/threads/cartoon-network-international-news-thread.4264941/page-1132#post-84623582