Tooncast Latin America March 2016 Highlights

Tooncast Latin America March 2016 Highlights

Tooncast Latin America March 2016 Highlights

International Women’s Day Programming Stunt

Tooncast will celebrate International Women’s Day with episodes of infamous animated shows with female protagonists including: The Life and Times of Juniper Lee, The Perils of Penelope Pitstop and Hi Hi Puffy Ami-Yumi on Tuesday 8th March at 3pm (Argentina).

Season 15 of Pokémon continues through March airing Monday to Friday at 1pm (Argentina) and repeated again at 1am.

Tooncast Favourites/Tooncast Weekend

Animaniacs is the pick of the month, episodes of Animaniacs will air in the Tooncast Favourites block (Airs Monday to Friday at 2pm (Argentina)) and the Tooncast Weekend programming block (airs Saturdays and Sundays at 1pm Argentina time).

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/02/marzo-en-tooncast-especial-del-dia-de.html

Tooncast Latin America December 2015 Highlights

Tooncast Latin America December 2015 Highlights

Tooncast Latin America December 2015 Highlights

Tooncast’s 7th Birthday on 1st December: Featuring the best episodes of The Flintstones, Looney Tunes, The Jetsons, Garfield, Generator Rex, Popeye, Pokemon and more from 6am (Argentina) and repeated at 6pm.

Santa’s Apprentice Animated Series: Airing Monday to Friday, at 3pm (Argentina) and from Monday 14th December. Marathons on Saturdays and Sundays at 9am Argentina time (repeated at 9pm).

Pokémon: Season 15 finale on Friday 4th December.

New Years Eve Specials: Thursday 31st December, from 6pm (Argentina). Featuring: Johnny Bravo Goes To Bollywood, Dexter’s Laboratory: Ego Trip, Ed, Edd n Eddy’s Big Picture Show, and the best episodes from Cartoon Network’s Hanna Barbera and Cartoon Cartoons library.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2015/10/diciembre-en-tooncast-especiales-con-lo.html

Cartoon Network Latin America Pan-Regional Feeds News Update

News to be aware of: Cartoon Network Latin America Pan-Regional Feed will split into two pan-regional feeds, Cartoon Network “Colombia” and Cartoon Network “Chile” on 1st June.

Schedule changes for June:

Show Premieres block: Mondays from 6pm in Chile, and 4pm in Colombia.
Pokémon airing at 3pm Chile and 1pm Colombia, Monday through Friday.
Dragon Ball Z Kai will air Monday to Saturday from 10pm Chile, 8pm Colombia.
Power Rangers Dino Charge will be broadcast every Saturday from 6th June, 2.30pm Chile, Colombia 12.30pm.
Sonic Boom will air every Friday from 5th June, Chile 2.30pm, 12.30pm Colombia, repeated Saturday at Chile 2pm, Colombia 12pm.
Dr. Dimensionpants will air every Wednesday from 3rd June at 5.30pm Chile, 3.30pm Colombia.
Cartoon Cinema will now be on at 6pm Chile, 4pm Colombia, airing Tuesday to Saturday.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2015/05/cartoon-network-cambios-de-ultima-hora.html#ixzz3bSkEdYfv