Cartoon Network Poland September 2015 Highlights

Cartoon Network Poland September 2015 Highlights

Cartoon Network Poland September 2015 Highlights

New Episodes

Adventure Time
New Episodes from Monday 28th September
Airs Monday to Friday at 5.20pm

Uncle Grandpa
New Episodes from Monday 21st September
Airs Monday to Friday at 3.10pm

Transformers: Robots in Disguise
New Episodes from Monday 7th September
Airs Monday to Friday at 8.20pm

Movies And Specials

Saturday 5th September 8.00am The Amazing World of Gumball: Back To School (Richard Takeover)
Sunday 6th September 8.55am Tom and Jerry: Shiver Me Whiskers
Saturday 12th September 8.00am The Amazing World of Gumball: Back To School (Richard Takeover)
Saturday 19th September 3.15pm Scooby-Doo! and the Loch Ness Monster
Sunday 20th September 8.55am Scooby-Doo! and the Loch Ness Monster
Saturday 26th September 3.15pm Scooby-Doo! Pirates Ahoy!
Sunday 27th September 8.55am Scooby-Doo! Pirates Ahoy!

http://www.light.tvpolsat.info/2015/08/wrzesien-w-cartoon-network/

Boomerang UK Easter 2015 Double Bills & Movies

Boomerang UK Easter 2015 Double Bills & Movies

Boomerang UK Easter 2015 Double Bills & Movies: Double Episodes Of Your Favourite Shows And Also Movies

All throughout Easter, Boomerang UK and Ireland is airing movies and double bills every weekday from 8am.

List of movies that will air on Boomerang UK next week:

Monday: 9am Scooby-Doo and the Loch Ness Monster, 5pm Tom and Jerry: The Magic Ring
Tuesday: 9am Tom and Jerry: The Movie, 11am Scooby-Doo Adventures: The Mystery Map!, 5pm Scooby Doo and the Monster of Mexico
Wednesday: 9am Scooby-Doo Music of the Vampire, 5pm Scooby-Doo and the Reluctant Werewolf
Thursday: 9am Chill Out Scooby-Doo, 5pm Tom and Jerry: The Fast and the Furry
Friday: 9am Scooby-Doo Pirates Ahoy!, 5pm Scooby-Doo Legend of the Phantosaur

http://www.boomerangtv.co.uk