Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe December 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe December 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe December 2016 Highlights: All Times CET

International Ninja Day: Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Marathon

Marathon airs on Monday 5th December, back to back Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu will air from 12.30pm to 2.25pm, the marathon also includes the Day of the Departed special.

Winter Marathons

Winter Marathons of Cartoon Network’s most popular shows will run at the following dates and times.

Monday 19th December to Friday 30th December (With exception to Saturday 24th, Sunday 25th and Monday 26th December): Airs at 6am to 10.40am

Monday 26th December: 6am to 9pm

Saturday 24th December: 6am to 9pm

All Sundays including Christmas Day (25th December): 6am to 9am

December 2016 Marathons includes:

Teen Titans Go! (Sunday 4th December and Friday 23rd December)

Angelo Rules (Sunday 11th December)

Steven Universe (Sunday 18th and Monday 26th December)

Adventure Time (Monday 19th December)

The Powerpuff Girls reboot (Tuesday 20th December)

Regular Show (Wednesday 21st December)

We Bare Bears (Thursday 22nd December)

The Amazing World of Gumball (Saturday 24th and Friday 30th December)

Clarence (Sunday 25th December)

Ben 10 reboot (Tuesday 27th December)

Uncle Grandpa (Wednesday 28th December)

Supernoobs (Thursday 29th December)

Best of 2016 Special Marathons

Airs from 27th December until 30th December from 6.05pm to 9pm.

Tuesday 27th December: The Amazing World of Gumball: The Origins Marathon

Wednesday 28th December: Supercool Superpowers! Marathon

Thursday 29th December: Steven Universe/Uncle Grandpa “Say Uncle” Marathon

Friday 30th December: Adventure Time: Stakes Marathon

Cartoon Network Cinema

Cartoon Network Cinema airs on Saturdays at 9am and 4pm, from 3rd December to 17th December.

Saturday 3rd December: Scooby-Doo! WrestleMania Mystery (Movie Premiere)

Saturday 10th December: The Tom And Jerry Movie

Saturday 17th December: Scooby-Doo and the Witch’s Ghost

http://www.toonzone.net/forums/threads/cartoon-network-international-news-thread.4264941/page-1204#post-84877111

Boomerang UK October Dooby Doo Half Term October 2016

Boomerang UK October Dooby Doo Half Term October 2016

Boomerang UK October Dooby Doo Half Term October 2016

Boomerang UK and Ireland is having a frightfully entertaining school half-term week (Saturday 22nd October to Monday 31st October) in the run up to Halloween. Half term week will be the main event of Boomerang’s October Dooby Doo month, a whole month dedicated to Scooby-Doo’s spooky mystery adventures. During October Dooby Doo half-term week there will be new episodes of Be Cool Scooby-Doo and The Tom and Jerry Show as well as Scooby-Doo movies and specials. There will also be some Tom and Jerry movies and specials too. Boomerang UK’s October Dooby Doo half-term week starts tomorrow (Saturday 22nd October) at 8am.

On Saturday mornings, new episodes of The Tom and Jerry Show airs at 8am followed by new episodes of Be Cool, Scooby-Doo at 8.30am. New episodes of The Tom and Jerry Show will air during half term at 8am and on Sunday 23rd October.

Movies And Specials During October Dooby Doo Half Term

Saturday 22nd October

9am Tom and Jerry’s Giant Adventure
12.30pm Scooby-Doo Spooky Games
5pm Scooby-Doo Curse of the Lake Monster

Sunday 23rd October

9am Scooby-Doo Abracadabra-Doo
12.30pm Scooby-Doo Mecha Mutt Menace
5pm Tom and Jerry: The Fast and Furry

Monday 24th October

9am Tom and Jerry: The Movie
12.30pm Scooby Doo Ghastly Goals
5pm Scooby-Doo Stage Fright

Tuesday 25th October

9am Scooby-Doo Music of the Vampire
12.30pm Scooby-Doo and the Spooky Scarecrow
5pm Tom and Jerry: Robin Hood and his Merry Mouse

Wednesday 26th October

9am Tom and Jerry Meet Sherlock Holmes
12.30pm Scooby Doo Knight Time Terror
5pm Scooby-Doo Mask of the Blue Falcon

Thursday 27th October

9am Scooby-Doo Legend of the Phantosaur
12.30pm Scooby-Doo and the Beach Beastie
5pm Tom and Jerry and the Wizard of Oz

Friday 28th October

9am Tom and Jerry and the Magic Ring
12.30pm Scooby-Doo Haunted Holidays
5pm Big Top Scooby-Doo!

Saturday 29th October

9am Scooby-Doo Camp Scare
12.30pm Scooby-Doo Knight Time Terror
5pm Tom and Jerry Blast Off To Mars

Sunday 30th October

9am Tom and Jerry in Shiver Me Whiskers
12.30pm Scooby-Doo Spooky Games
5pm Scooby Doo and the Witch’s Ghost

Monday 31st October (Halloween)

7.30am Scooby-Doo Knight Time Terror
5pm Scooby-Doo and the Goblin King

For more fun, check out the Scooby Dooby Doo microsite filled with videos and games to keep you entertained and also a competition with a huge prize giveaway of Scooby-Doo toys, DVD’s and many more.

http://www.boomerangtv.co.uk/campaigns/boomerang-halloween

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe June 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe June 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe June 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

Teen Titans Go!

New episodes from season 3, starts from Monday 6th June, airs weekday at 2.25pm CET.

Angelo Rules

New episodes from season 3, starts from Monday 27th June, airs weekdays at 3.55pm CET.

Steven Universe

New episodes from season 2 and season 3, starts from Monday 20th June, airs weekdays at 3.05pm CET.

Clarence

New episodes from season 2 continues until Tuesday 21st June, airs weekdays at 5.10pm CET.

Yo-Kai Watch

New episodes from season 1, continues until Sunday 12th June, airs weekends at 1.45pm CET.

The big big Big BIG Cartoon Network Show

New episodes from season 1, continues until Sunday 5th June, airs weekends at 10.20am CET.

New Programming Blocks

Epic Heroes of Adventure Time

Features Adventure Time episodes.
Airs weekdays at 9.25am to 10.40am and 6.35pm to 7.45pm CET.

Supercool Superpowers!

Features episodes of The Powerpuff Girls, Teen Titans Go! and Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu.
Airs from Monday 6th June to Friday 10th June from 7pm CET to 8.10pm CET.

Marathon Mix

Marathons of various shows.
Teen Titans Go! (Monday 27th June), Clarence (Tuesday 28th June), Adventure Time (Wednesday 29th June) and We Bare Bears (Thursday 30th June).
Airs on the aforementioned dates from 12.20pm CET to 2.25pm CET.

Cartoon Network Cinema

Airs weekends at 5.50pm CET.

Saturday 4th June: Scooby-Doo and The Witch’s Ghost
Sunday 5th June: Teen Titans: Aftershock/Titans East
Saturday 11th June: Tom and Jerry: The Magic Ring
Sunday 12th June: Scooby-Doo In Where’s My Mummy?
Saturday 18th June: Scooby-Doo Meets the Boo Brothers
Sunday 19th June: Regular Show: Skips’ Story/The Real Thomas/Brilliant Century Duck Crisis
Saturday 25th June: Adventure Time: A Glitch is a Glitch/Puhoy/Water Park Prank/The More You Moe, The Moe You Know
Sunday 26th June: Scooby-Doo on Zombie Island

Note: Highlights are subject to change and can be delayed.

Special thanks to Daffyrocks from the ToonZone forums:

http://www.toonzone.net/forums/threads/cartoon-network-international-news-thread.4264941/page-1042#post-84402042