Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe June 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe June 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe June 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

Teen Titans Go!

New episodes from season 3, starts from Monday 6th June, airs weekday at 2.25pm CET.

Angelo Rules

New episodes from season 3, starts from Monday 27th June, airs weekdays at 3.55pm CET.

Steven Universe

New episodes from season 2 and season 3, starts from Monday 20th June, airs weekdays at 3.05pm CET.

Clarence

New episodes from season 2 continues until Tuesday 21st June, airs weekdays at 5.10pm CET.

Yo-Kai Watch

New episodes from season 1, continues until Sunday 12th June, airs weekends at 1.45pm CET.

The big big Big BIG Cartoon Network Show

New episodes from season 1, continues until Sunday 5th June, airs weekends at 10.20am CET.

New Programming Blocks

Epic Heroes of Adventure Time

Features Adventure Time episodes.
Airs weekdays at 9.25am to 10.40am and 6.35pm to 7.45pm CET.

Supercool Superpowers!

Features episodes of The Powerpuff Girls, Teen Titans Go! and Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu.
Airs from Monday 6th June to Friday 10th June from 7pm CET to 8.10pm CET.

Marathon Mix

Marathons of various shows.
Teen Titans Go! (Monday 27th June), Clarence (Tuesday 28th June), Adventure Time (Wednesday 29th June) and We Bare Bears (Thursday 30th June).
Airs on the aforementioned dates from 12.20pm CET to 2.25pm CET.

Cartoon Network Cinema

Airs weekends at 5.50pm CET.

Saturday 4th June: Scooby-Doo and The Witch’s Ghost
Sunday 5th June: Teen Titans: Aftershock/Titans East
Saturday 11th June: Tom and Jerry: The Magic Ring
Sunday 12th June: Scooby-Doo In Where’s My Mummy?
Saturday 18th June: Scooby-Doo Meets the Boo Brothers
Sunday 19th June: Regular Show: Skips’ Story/The Real Thomas/Brilliant Century Duck Crisis
Saturday 25th June: Adventure Time: A Glitch is a Glitch/Puhoy/Water Park Prank/The More You Moe, The Moe You Know
Sunday 26th June: Scooby-Doo on Zombie Island

Note: Highlights are subject to change and can be delayed.

Special thanks to Daffyrocks from the ToonZone forums:

http://www.toonzone.net/forums/threads/cartoon-network-international-news-thread.4264941/page-1042#post-84402042

Cartoon Network Poland And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe December 2015 Highlights

Cartoon Network Poland And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe December 2015 Highlights

Cartoon Network Poland And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe December 2015 Highlights

Cartoon Network Poland December 2015 Highlights

New Show

Lego Nexo Knights: Premieres Saturday 26th December at 7.50pm.

New Episodes

Regular Show: New episodes from Monday 28th December, airs Monday to Friday at 8.45pm.

Marathon

Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Ninja Day: Airs Saturday 5th December from 6am to 10.10pm
Winter Marathons: Airs from Saturday 12th December at 7am, airs every Saturday and daily from Monday 21st December at 7am.

Boomerang Central Eastern Europe December 2015 Highlights

New Show

Wabbit: A Looney Tunes Production: Premieres Saturday 26th December, airs Saturdays and Sundays at 11.30am.

New Episodes

Mr. Bean: The Animated Series: Airs from Monday 7th December at 3.30pm.

Boomerang Cinema

Airs every Friday at 5.45pm and Sundays at 2.30pm.

4/12 5.45pm Alpha and Omega: Family Vacation
6/12 2.30pm Scooby-Doo and the Alien Invaders
11/12 5.45pm Garfield Show: The Mean Machine
13/12 2.30pm Alpha and Omega Family Vacation and The Garfield Show: Christmas
18/12 5.45pm Scooby-Doo on Zombie Island
20/12 2.30pm Alpha and Omega 3
25/12 5.45pm The Garfield Show: Christmas and 6.15pm Alpha and Omega: Christmas
27/12 2.45pm Tom and Jerry: Shiver Me Whiskers

http://premierywtv.pl/cartoon-network-i-boomerang-w-grudniu-2015