Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil November 2015 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil November 2015 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America And Boomerang Brazil November 2015 Highlights

Boomerang Latin America Highlights

New Show: Wabbit: A Looney Tunes Production: premieres Friday 6th November 2015 at 5pm Colombia, 5.30pm Venezuela, 7pm Mexico and Argentina, airs Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays.

Movie Premiere: Winter The Dolphin: Airs Tuesday 3rd November and repeated Thursday 12th November during Cine Boomerang, at 10am Colombia, 10.30am Venezuela, 12pm Argentina.

Warner Block All Stars: More episodes The Adventures of Sylvester and Tweety, the Mexican sub-feed will also have episodes of Bugs Bunny.

The Flintstones Episodes: 10.30pm Colombia, 11pm Venezuela, 12.30am Argentina and Mexico repeated at 1.30am Colombia, 2am Venezuela and 3.30am Argentina and Mexico.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2015/09/noviembre-en-boomerang-llegan-wabbit-y.html

Boomerang Brazil Highlights

New Show: Wabbit: A Looney Tunes Production premieres Friday 6th November.

Movie Premiere: Winter The Dolphin: Airs Tuesday 3rd November at 12pm.

The Mysteries of Sylvester and Tweety Episodes: Airs everyday at 8am.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/novembro-no-boomerang-winter-o-golfinho/