Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe December 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe December 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe December 2016 Highlights: All Times CET

International Ninja Day: Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Marathon

Marathon airs on Monday 5th December, back to back Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu will air from 12.30pm to 2.25pm, the marathon also includes the Day of the Departed special.

Winter Marathons

Winter Marathons of Cartoon Network’s most popular shows will run at the following dates and times.

Monday 19th December to Friday 30th December (With exception to Saturday 24th, Sunday 25th and Monday 26th December): Airs at 6am to 10.40am

Monday 26th December: 6am to 9pm

Saturday 24th December: 6am to 9pm

All Sundays including Christmas Day (25th December): 6am to 9am

December 2016 Marathons includes:

Teen Titans Go! (Sunday 4th December and Friday 23rd December)

Angelo Rules (Sunday 11th December)

Steven Universe (Sunday 18th and Monday 26th December)

Adventure Time (Monday 19th December)

The Powerpuff Girls reboot (Tuesday 20th December)

Regular Show (Wednesday 21st December)

We Bare Bears (Thursday 22nd December)

The Amazing World of Gumball (Saturday 24th and Friday 30th December)

Clarence (Sunday 25th December)

Ben 10 reboot (Tuesday 27th December)

Uncle Grandpa (Wednesday 28th December)

Supernoobs (Thursday 29th December)

Best of 2016 Special Marathons

Airs from 27th December until 30th December from 6.05pm to 9pm.

Tuesday 27th December: The Amazing World of Gumball: The Origins Marathon

Wednesday 28th December: Supercool Superpowers! Marathon

Thursday 29th December: Steven Universe/Uncle Grandpa “Say Uncle” Marathon

Friday 30th December: Adventure Time: Stakes Marathon

Cartoon Network Cinema

Cartoon Network Cinema airs on Saturdays at 9am and 4pm, from 3rd December to 17th December.

Saturday 3rd December: Scooby-Doo! WrestleMania Mystery (Movie Premiere)

Saturday 10th December: The Tom And Jerry Movie

Saturday 17th December: Scooby-Doo and the Witch’s Ghost

http://www.toonzone.net/forums/threads/cartoon-network-international-news-thread.4264941/page-1204#post-84877111

Boomerang UK: Tom And Jerry Marathon Weekend 8th And 9th August

Tom And Jerry Marathon Weekend 8th and 9th August On Boomerang UK

Tom And Jerry Marathon Weekend 8th And 9th August On Boomerang UK: Enjoy A Weekend Of Mayhem

Chaos rules with Tom and Jerry! Join in the mayhem with the world’s most infamous cat and mouse rivalry this weekend (08/08/2015 – 09/08/2015) on Boomerang UK and Ireland. The marathon will feature classic Tom and Jerry shorts and contemporary shows such as The Tom and Jerry Show and Tom and Jerry Tales as well as four Tom and Jerry movies to enjoy.

Tom and Jerry Marathon Movie List

Saturday

9am The Tom and Jerry Movie
5pm Tom and Jerry and The Wizard of Oz

Sunday

9am Tom and Jerry and The Magic Ring
5pm Tom and Jerry Meets Sherlock Holmes

http://www.boomerangtv.co.uk/shows/tom-and-jerry