Cartoon Network USA Yoursday Thursday 30th June

Cartoon Network USA Yoursday Thursday 30th June

Cartoon Network USA Yoursday Thursday 30th June

On Thursday 30th June, The Yoursday programming block on Cartoon Network USA will feature a half-hour special Regular Show, Lego Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu, a Teen Titans Go! mini-marathon (starts 4pm ET/PT) and a special crossover episode of Teen Titans Go! featuring The Powerpuff Girls. New episodes start from 6pm ET/PT on Cartoon Network.

Thursday 30th June Yoursday Schedule:

Teen Titans Go!
TTG v PPG aka The Teen Titans Go! and Powerpuff Girls Completely Organic Crossover Special
6pm ET/PT

The Powerpuff Girls follow Mojo Jojo to the Teen Titans’ home in Jump City, where he plans to take over the world with an army of monkeys. Beast Boy and Cyborg think Mojo is “pretty cool for a talking monkey”, and the girls compete against Robin, Starfire, and Raven to see which is the best superhero team.

http://teen-titans-go.wikia.com/wiki/The_Teen_Titans_Go!_and_Powerpuff_Girls_Completely_Organic_Crossover_Special

Lego Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu
Misfortune Rising
7pm ET/PT

Jay makes a wish to change his future as the Ninja search for Nadakhan.

http://ninjago.wikia.com/wiki/Misfortune_Rising

Regular Show
Rigby’s Graduation Day Special
7.30pm ET/PT

Rigby writes a speech for his high school graduation.

http://regularshow.wikia.com/wiki/Rigby’s_Graduation_Day_Special

The Yoursday promo for Thursday 30th June:

The Teen Titans Go!/The Powerpuff Girls Crossover promo:

Cartoon Network India And Pogo India Partner For Sultan Movie

Cartoon Network India And Pogo India Partner For Sultan Movie

Cartoon Network India And Pogo India Partner For Sultan Movie

Turner India have partnered with Yash Raj Films to promote their upcoming new movie called “Sultan”. The partnership will bring two new specials on POGO and Cartoon Network with Sultan’s sports-drama story.

Salman Khan in his “Sultan” avatar will be seen giving life-saving tips and encouragement to face challenges in each phase of life in these new TV specials created especially for his fans.

Cartoon Network will be airing a special “Dhobi Pachhaad with Sultan and Kris” on Saturday 2nd July 2016 at 11am. and POGO will be airing “Dholakpur Ka Sultan” which will be aired on Sunday 10th July 2016 at 10.30am.

Dhobi Pachhaad with Sultan and Kris from Roll No.21 Special (Cartoon Network India)

In this special Sultan and Kris will highlight their inner strength of bonding and accepting to change the world upside-down for the ones they care for.

Dholakpur Ka Sultan on POGO India

This special episode on POGO will highlight the core values that both Sultan and Chhota Bheem stand for. Both lead characters will look at drawing parallels from their lives that talk about the beliefs and never-say-die attitude to win love and affection.

http://mediainfoline.com/entertainment/turner-international-and-yash-raj-films-come-together-their-upcoming-movie-sultan/

Cartoon Network Latin America And Brazil July 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Brazil July 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America And Brazil July 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Latin America July 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

Regular Show
New episodes air every Monday in July, airs at 7pm Colombia, 8pm Venezuela, 9pm Argentina, Chile and Mexico.

Monday Premieres

New episodes of Adventure Time, The Amazing World of Gumball and Otra Semana en Cartoon (Another Week on Cartoon, Mexico voice dubbing for Mexico, Argentina voice dubbing for other Spanish feeds in Latin America) throughout July.

Juegos CN (CN Games) Programming Block

Featuring the best episodes of Cartoon Network’s current and most popular shows, airs in one hour blocks.
Airs Monday to Friday at 10am Colombia/Chile/Venezuela and 3pm Mexico. Airs Saturdays at 1pm Colombia, 2pm Venezuela and 3pm Argentina. Mini-marathons on Sundays at 10am Colombia, 11am Venezuela and 12pm Argentina, Chile and Mexico.

Teen Titans Go! Beast Boy’s Birthday Marathon

Also includes two brand new episodes, airs 10am Colombia, 11am Venezuela and 12pm Argentina, Chile and Mexico.

http://www.anmtvla.com/2016/06/julio-en-cartoon-network-nuevos.html

Cartoon Network Brazil July 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

Regular Show
New episodes air every Monday in July, airs at 9pm.

Monday Premieres

New episodes of Adventure Time, The Amazing World of Gumball and Outra Semana no Cartoon throughout July, airs Monday at 8pm. Also, new episodes of Sítio do Picapau Amarelo (Yellow Woodpecker Farm) at 11am.

Juegos CN (CN Games) Programming Block

Featuring the best episodes of Cartoon Network’s current and most popular shows, airs in one hour blocks. Airs Monday to Friday at 3pm and Saturdays and Sundays at 12pm.

Teen Titans Go! Beast Boy’s Birthday Marathon

Also includes two brand new episodes, airs Sunday 3rd July at 3pm.

http://anmtv.xpg.uol.com.br/julho-no-cartoon-network-novos-episodios-de-apenas-um-show