Cartoon Network USA January 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network USA January 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network USA January 2017 Highlights

Please Note: The following information is preliminary and is subject to change, this blog post might be updated when new scheduling information is announced. To keep yourself updated I recommend reading the Cartoon Network January 2017 Premiere Info thread on the ToonZone forums or use Screener’s Zap2It TV guide.

Cartoon Network USA will be bringing in the new year with a fresh batch of new episodes, including new Adventure Time episodes airing every weekday from Monday 23rd January at 7.30pm ET/PT as well as the brand new Adventure Time: Islands miniseries which will premiere on Monday 30th January.

A brand new show, My Knight and Me will premiere on Cartoon Network USA on Monday 2nd January at 4pm ET/PT. The Pokémon the Series: XYZ finale will air on Saturday 14th January at 7am ET/PT.

Regular Show (and the Regular Show: In Space story arc) will come to an epic final close on Monday 16th January, the end of Regular Show marks the end of an era on Cartoon Network. New episodes of Steven Universe will start at the end of the month on Monday 30th January at 7pm ET/PT, the same with Teen Titans Go! on Friday 27th January at 6pm ET/PT.

Also from Friday 27th January at 6.30pm ET/PT, new episodes of Mighty Magiswords will start airing. Cartoon Network will continue to catch up with Boomerang by airing the remaining episodes of Sonic Boom in the first part of Season 2 from Saturday 7th January at 6am ET/PT. New episodes of Justice League Action will start from Saturday 21st January, airing every Saturday at 7.30pm.

Adventure Time

Monday 23rd January: 7.30pm ET/PT – Two Swords/Do No Harm (Season 8 Premiere)

Tuesday 24th January: 7.30pm ET/PT – Wheels

Wednesday 25th January: 7.30pm ET/PT – High Strangeness

Thursday 26th January: 7.30pm ET/PT – Horse and Ball

Friday 27th January: 7.30pm ET/PT – Jelly Beans Have Power

Monday 30th January: 7.30pm ET/PT – Islands Part 1: The Invitation/Islands Part 2: Whipple the Happy Dragon (Start of Adventure Time: Islands miniseries)

Tuesday 31st January: 7.30pm ET/PT – Islands Part 3: Mysterious Island/Islands Part 4: Imaginary Resources

Wednesday 1st February: 7.30pm ET/PT – Islands Part 5: Hide and Seek/Islands Part 6: Min & Marty

Thursday 2nd February: 7.30pm ET/PT – Islands Part 7: Helpers/Islands Part 8: The Light Cloud (End of Adventure Time: Islands miniseries)

Mighty Magiswords

Friday 27th January: 6.30pm ET/PT – The Tome of Morrow

Friday 3rd February: 6.30pm ET/PT – Share and Share Dislike

Justice League Action

Saturday 21st January: 7.30pm ET/PT – Follow That Space Cab!

Saturday 28th January: 7.30pm ET/PT – Nuclear Family Values

Saturday 4th February: 7.30pm ET/PT – Zombie King

My Knight and Me

Monday 2nd January: 4pm ET/PT – How to Save a Princess/The Cat And The Swan (New Show Premiere)

Tuesday 3rd January: 4pm ET/PT – Witch Hunter/Bad Bad Mandolin

Wednesday 4th January: 4pm ET/PT – Epic Ballroom/Fashion Victims

Thursday 5th January: 4pm ET/PT – Attack of the 50ft Squire/The Helmet of Epic

Friday 6th January: 4pm ET/PT – The Challenge/Queen’s Guard

Monday 9th January: 4pm ET/PT – The Road Knight

Tuesday 10th January: 4pm ET/PT – Epic Traffic

Wednesday 11th January: 4pm ET/PT – The Stinky Swamp Witch

Thursday 12th January: 4pm ET/PT – The Harvest Festival

Friday 13th January: 4pm ET/PT – Treasure Trap

Tuesday 17th January: 4pm ET/PT – Guess Who’s is Coming for Dinner

Wednesday 18th January: 4pm ET/PT – Fearless Colbert

Thursday 19th January: 4pm ET/PT – Cat’s in the Bag

Friday 20th January: 4pm ET/PT – Talent Show

Monday 23rd January: 4pm ET/PT – The Good Jack

Tuesday 24th January: 4pm ET/PT – Henri the Felon

Wednesday 25th January: 4pm ET/PT – Epically Small

Thursday 26th January: 4pm ET/PT – Ronny and the Rock Monster

Friday 27th January: 4pm ET/PT – The Dragon Rider

Pokémon the Series: XYZ

Saturday 7th January: 7am ET/PT – The First Day of the Rest of Your Life!

Saturday 14th January: 7am ET/PT – Facing The Needs of Many!

Saturday 21st January: 7am ET/PT – Till We Complete Again! (End of Season 19)

Saturday 28th January: 7am ET/PT – The Legend of X, Y, and Z

Regular Show: In Space

Saturday 14th January: 12pm ET/PT – Kill ‘Em with Kindness/Meet the Seer

Monday 16th January: 6pm ET/PT – Cheer Up Pops/A Regular Show Epic Final Battle Part 1

Monday 16th January: 6.30pm ET/PT – A Regular Show Epic Final Battle Part 1, 2 and 3 (Show Finale)

Sonic Boom (Boomerang Premieres)

Saturday 7th January: 6pm ET/PT – Multi-Tails

Saturday 14th January: 6pm ET/PT – Strike!

Saturday 21st January: 6pm ET/PT – The Evil Dr. Orbot

Saturday 28th January – 6pm ET/PT – Knuck Knuck! Who’s Here?

Saturday 4th February – 6pm ET/PT – Mech Suits Me

Supernoobs

Monday 23rd January: Noobs Go Viral/Noobs vs. Venamus 12!

Tuesday 24th January: Eyewitness Noobs

Wednesday 25th January: A Noob World Order

Thursday 26th January: Nooby Friday

Friday 27th January: The Noob-i-nators 2: Save the Earth!

Steven Universe

Monday 30th January – 7pm ET/PT- Steven’s Dream/Adventures in Light Distortion

Tuesday 31st January – 7pm ET/PT – Gem Heist

Wednesday 1st February – 7pm ET/PT – The Zoo

Thursday 2nd February – 7pm ET/PT – That Will Be All

Teen Titans Go!

Friday 27th January – 6pm ET/PT – The Streak

Friday 3rd February- 6pm ET/PT – Inner Beauty of a Cactus

Movies and Specials

Sunday 1st January: 6pm ET/PT – Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride

Sunday 15th January: 6pm ET/PT – Rio

Regularly updated information regarding Cartoon Network USA’s premieres during January 2017 can be accessed by clicking the link below:

http://www.toonzone.net/forums/threads/cartoon-network-january-2017-premiere-info.5577112/

One thought on “Cartoon Network USA January 2017 Highlights

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.