Cartoon Network Southeast Asia Late August And Early September 2017 Info

Cartoon Network Southeast Asia Late August And Early September 2017 Info

Cartoon Network Southeast Asia Late August And Early September 2017 Info

According to a continuity of Cartoon Network Southeast Asia that was uploaded onto YouTube over the weekend, a brand new show – Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs: The Series will premiere (2nd-3rd September) and will air at 10.30am Singapore/Malaysia and 9.30am Thailand/Vietnam.

New episodes of The Powerpuff Girls are currently airing on weekends at 11.30am Singapore/Malaysia and 10.30am Thailand/Vietnam and new episodes of Mighty Magiswords will be coming soon to the channel.

http://www.cartoonnetworkasia.com

Leave a Reply