Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe October 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe October 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe October 2017 Highlights: All Times CET

Ben 10: Omnitricked Special and Marathon

Airs Saturday 21st October from 9am, marathon airs for five hours, includes the brand new one-hour special – Omnitricked.

New Episodes

Ben 10

New episodes air from season two starts Monday 23rd October, airs Mondays to Fridays at 6.10pm, new episodes end Wednesday 1st November.

Mighty Magiswords

New episodes air from Monday 16th October, airs Mondays to Fridays at 4.40pm, new episodes end Monday 30th October. Also includes the Mighty Magiswords Adventure Academy animated shorts.

Clarence

New episodes from season three, airs from Monday 2nd October, airs Mondays to Fridays at 6.40pm, new episodes end Wednesday 25th October.

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs

New episodes from season one, airs Mondays to Fridays at 5.40pm, new episodes continue through October until Thursday 19th October.

Yo-kai Watch

New episodes from season two, new episodes air Saturdays and Sundays at 1.40pm, new episodes continue until Sunday 8th October.

Steven Universe

New episodes from season three, airs from Monday 25th September, airs Mondays to Fridays at 9pm, new episodes end Thursday 26th October.

Justice League Action

New episodes from season one, airs Saturdays and Sundays at 2.30pm, new episodes end Saturday 7th October.

The Very Scary Gumball Marathon

Airs Saturday 28th October from 3.30pm.

Four hour Halloween themed The Amazing World Of Gumball marathon, includes the special “The Puppets” episode and also includes eight new animated shorts entitled “Waiting For Gumball”.

Halloween On Cartoon Network

Airs on Halloween (Tuesday 31st October) from 6am.

Halloween themed programming stunt, includes Halloween episodes of Adventure Time, The Amazing World Of Gumball, Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated and Regular Show. Also includes the premiere of Regular Show: Terror Tales of the Park VI.

Ben 10: Alien Of The Week

Airs Mondays to Fridays at 6.10pm, programming stunt ends Friday 20th October.

Ben 10 programming stunt dedicated to a different Omnitrix alien each week, also includes the Ben 10: Alien Worlds shorts.

OK K.O.! Let’s Be Heroes Animated Shorts

Airs from Monday 25th September, Airs Mondays to Fridays at 4.10pm. New shorts end Thursday 5th October.

Nine shorts introducing Cartoon Network Studios’ latest show – OK K.O.! Let’s Be Heroes which will premiere in November.

Movies and Specials: Cartoon Network Cinema

Airs Sundays at 4pm, repeated on Saturdays at 9am.

1st October: Scooby-Doo! Mask of the Blue Falcon
8th October: Teen Titans: Titans East
15th October: Scooby-Doo! Stage Fright
22nd October: Ben 10: Omnitricked
28th October: Over the Garden Wall

Special thanks to Toonsphere (Prartoon) for the press release:

http://www.toonsphere.com/

http://www.cartoonnetwork.hu
http://www.cartoonnetwork.ro
http://www.cartoonnetwork.cz

Cartoon Network Netherlands November 2015 Highlights

Cartoon Network Netherlands November 2015 Highlights

Cartoon Network Netherlands November 2015 Highlights: New Episodes, New Movies And A New Show

We Bare Bears premieres Monday 16th November at 5.10pm. We Bare Bears pilot premieres at 7.25am on Monday 9th November.

New episodes of Steven Universe from Monday 23rd November at 5.35pm.

Teen Titans Go! Winter Marathon on Sunday 29th November from 8.10am until 3.55pm.

Cartoon Network Cinema Premieres

Scooby-Doo! Abracadabra-Doo premieres on the Sunday 1st November at 9.30am.

Tom and Jerry: Shiver Me Whiskers premieres on the Sunday 8th November at 9.30am.

Information from the Turner Netherlands and Flanders Press Release, thanks to Red Arrow from ToonZone for sharing.

http://www.toonzone.net/forums/threads/cartoon-network-international-news-thread.4264941/page-840#post-83882272