Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe December 2018 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe December 2018 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe December 2018 Highlights: All Times CET

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe December 2018 Highlights

New Shows

Summer Camp Island

Premieres on Monday 10th December, airs weekdays at 7.20pm.
Two half-hours worth of new episodes every day.
New episodes end on Friday 14th December.

Transformers: Cyberverse

Premieres on Saturday 8th December at 8.30pm, also airs on Sunday 9th December at 8.30pm.

Christmas Programming Stunt: Teen Titans Go! vs Santa Claus

Airs from Saturday 1st December, airs weekends at 10.15am.
Airs daily at 10.15am from Monday 24th December.
Programming stunt ends Wednesday 26th December.

Programming Stunt: Welcome to the Cartoon Network Family

Airs from Monday 31st December, airs daily at 3.55pm.
Programming stunt ends Sunday 6th January 2019.

New Episodes

OK K.O.! Let’s Be Heroes

New episodes airs from Monday 17th December, airs weekdays at 1.05pm.
New episodes end Thursday 3rd January 2019.

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs

New episodes continue until Monday 10th December, airs weekdays at 5.25pm.

Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

New episodes continue until Friday 7th December, airs weekdays at 1.05pm.

Winter Marathons

Airs from Thursday 27th December, airs daily at 10.15am.
Only airs on weekends from Saturday 12th January 2019 at 10.15am.
Winter Marathons end on Sunday 10th February 2019.

Toony Tube Programming Block

Toony Tube will continue to air on weekends at 8.20am.
Toony Tube ends on Saturday 2nd March 2019.

Boomerang Central Eastern Europe December 2018 Highlights

New Episodes

Wacky Races

New episodes from season two, airs from Monday 3rd December, airs daily at 7.40pm.
New episodes end Saturday 22nd December.

The Happos Family

New episodes air from Monday 10th December, airs daily at 1.50pm.
New episodes end Tuesday 25th December.

New Looney Tunes

New episodes continue until Friday 14th December, airs daily at 4.40pm.

Ben 10

Airs Saturday 1st December at 7.15pm.

Christmas Special: Oddbods: The Festive Menace

Airs Monday 17th December at 2pm.

Team Scooby: Be Cool, Scooby-Doo! Marathons

Airs from Saturday 1st December, airs weekends at 8.15am.
Marathons end Sunday 16th December.

Wintertime with Tom and Jerry Programming Stunt

Special programming with The Tom and Jerry Show and Tom and Jerry movies.

Airs from Saturday 22nd December, airs daily at 9.05am.
Programming stunt ends Tuesday 1st January 2019.

Lunchtime Marathons

Three hour marathons of a different show every month. This month, episodes of Bunnicula will air.

Airs from Saturday 1st December, airs daily at 12.40pm.
Marathons end Friday 21st December.

Special thanks to Toonsphere (Prartoon) for the press release:

http://www.toonsphere.com/

http://www.cartoonnetwork.hu
http://www.cartoonnetwork.ro
http://www.cartoonnetwork.cz

http://www.boomerang-tv.hu
http://www.boomerang-tv.ro
http://www.boomerang-tv.pl
http://www.boomerangtv.ru
http://www.boomerangtv.nl
http://www.boomerangtv.de

Cartoon Network Germany November 2018 Highlights

Cartoon Network Germany November 2018 Highlights

Cartoon Network Germany November 2018 Highlights

New Season

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs

Season two of Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs airs from Monday 12th November, airs Mondays to Fridays at 5pm.

The Powerpuff Girls

Season three of The Powerpuff Girls airs from Saturday 17th November, airs Mondays to Fridays at 2.30pm.

Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

Season eight of Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu airs from Monday 26th November, airs Mondays to Fridays at 4.15pm.

New Show

Transformers: Cyberverse

Premieres Saturday 24th November, airs on Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th November at 8.45pm.

Programming Stunts

Unikitty! Party

Featuring the best episodes of Unikitty!, airs from Saturday 10th November, airs Saturdays and Sundays from 9.55am.

Toony Tube

Featuring the Cartoon Network puppet super-fan – Toony, who gives an insight into many of Cartoon Network’s shows, airs Saturdays and Sundays at 8.10am.

http://www.turner-medialounge.tv/sender-highlights/cartoon-network/

Cartoon Network Italy And Boing Italy October 2018 Highlights

Cartoon Network Italy And Boing Italy October 2018 Highlights

Cartoon Network Italy And Boing Italy October 2018 Highlights

Cartoon Network Italy October 2018 Highlights

New Episodes

Unikitty!

New episodes air from Monday 8th October, airs Mondays to Fridays at 7.05pm.

The Powerpuff Girls

New episodes air from Saturday 13th October, airs weekends at 7am.

Ben 10

New episodes air from Monday 22nd October, airs Mondays to Fridays at 8am.

Cartoon Network Lego Days Pop-Up Channel

Airs from Saturday 27th October to Sunday 4th November.

Temporarily replaces Cartoon Network Italy’s timeshift channel – Cartoon Network +1 (Sky Italia channel 608). A whole pop-up channel dedicated to Lego themed shows and movies including Lego Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu, Unikitty!, Lego Nexo Knights, Mixels and Lego Friends.

Halloween: Special Programming

Airs from Wednesday 31st October to Friday 2nd November from 8.20pm.

Includes new episodes of Teen Titans Go! and Yo-Kai Watch. Also Halloween specials of The Amazing World of Gumball, Unikitty!, Teen Titans Go!, Uncle Grandpa, We Bare Bears, Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, The Powerpuff Girls, Regular Show and also the Adventure Time miniseries – Adventure Time: Stakes.

https://www.badtv.it/2018/09/cartoon-network-a-ottobre-in-arrivo-le-superchicche-e-ben-10/

Boing Italy October 2018 Highlights

New Episodes (FTA Premieres)

Steven Universe

New episodes air from Tuesday 16th October, airs Tuesdays to Fridays from 8pm.

New Season

The Flash (Live Action Series)

Season three of The Flash airs Tuesday to Friday at 8.50pm. Season finale airs Thursday 11th October.

Movie Premieres

Airs as part of Boing’s Popcorn programming block:

Speed Racer: Premieres Sunday 7th October at 8pm.

Vampire Dog: Premieres Sunday 14th October at 8pm.

Halloween: Special Programming

Airs Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November.

Include Halloween episodes of Teen Titans Go! and The Amazing World of Gumball.

Steven Universe Day Marathon

A whole day on Boing Italy dedicated to episodes of Steven Universe, airs all day Sunday 14th October.

The Amazing World of Gumball Day Marathon

A whole day on Boing Italy dedicated to episodes of The Amazing World of Gumball, airs all day Sunday 4th November

https://www.badtv.it/2018/09/boing-a-ottobre-in-arrivo-i-nuovi-episodi-di-steven-universe/