Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe February 2018 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe February 2018 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe February 2018 Highlights: All Times CET

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe February 2018 Highlights

New Episodes

Ben 10

New episodes from season two, new episodes air from Monday 19th February, airs Mondays to Fridays at 1.55pm, new episodes end Friday 2nd March.

Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs: The Series

New episodes air from season one, airs from Monday 26th February, airs Mondays to Fridays at 6.10pm, new episodes end Wednesday 14th March.

Mighty Magiswords

New episodes from season one, airs from Monday 22nd January (ongoing), airs Mondays to Fridays at 4.35pm, new episodes end Monday 5th February. Half-hour special on Monday 22nd January.

Yo-kai Watch

New episodes from season two, airs from Saturday 6th January (ongoing), airs Saturdays and Sundays at 1.40pm, new episodes end Sunday 11th February.

We Bare Bears Programming Stunt: Ice Bear Loves You

Cartoon Network celebrates International Polar Bear Day on 27th February with the best moments with the best moments of your favourite polar bear – Ice Bear, in the great We Bare Bears marathon.

Marathon starts Monday 5th February, airs Monday to Friday at 3.15pm and ends Friday 23rd February.

The Amazing World Of Gumball Programming Stunt: The Amazing Tour Of Elmore

So you’ve decided to visit Elmore. What a marvellous decision. Take a stroll round Elmore Junior High, marvel at the mall, or brave the dangers of the Forest of Doom. After all, it’s your tour. Just be back on the bus before it gets dark ok. Why? Oh, no reason…

Airs from Saturday 20th January (ongoing), airs Saturdays from 9am, ends Saturday 24th March.

Cartoon Network Cinema

Movies air on Saturdays at 4pm, repeated on Sundays at 9am.

3rd February: Scooby-Doo! and the Goblin King
10th February: Regular Show: The Movie
17th February: Scooby-Doo! Camp Scare
24th February: Tom and Jerry: The Magic Ring

Boomerang Central Eastern Europe February 2018 Highlights

New Episodes

The Tom and Jerry Show

New episodes from season three, airs from Monday 12th February, airs Mondays to Fridays at 5.50pm, new episodes ends Tuesday 13th March.

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs

New episodes from season one, airs from Monday 5th February, airs Mondays to Fridays at 7.10pm, new episodes end Thursday 22nd February.

Inspector Gadget

New episodes from season two, airs from Monday 19th February, airs Mondays to Fridays at 3.05pm, new episodes end Wednesday 28th March.

Looney Tunes Party Weekends

Every weekend, Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe will air a huge marathon with episodes of New Looney Tunes.

Airs from Saturday 10th February, airs Saturdays and Sundays at 10am to 3.50pm, marathons ends Sunday 25th February.

Programming Stunt: Boomerang’s Best Friends

Boomerang celebrates the International Hugging Day which occurs on 21st January. There’s nothing more reassuring than a comforting cuddle; Hugging Day encourages you to embrace hugging, and to give those you care about a comforting squeeze. Lovely! Special block with Dorothy, Pat the Dog, Mr Bean, Miss Moon and Be Cool, Scooby Doo.

Airs from Saturday 6th January, airs Mondays to Sundays at 3.30pm, ends Friday 2nd February (ongoing).

Programming Stunt: Detectives In Action

Watch Boomerang’s popular detectives in action. There is no mystery they can’t solve! Every Saturday we air What’s New Scooby-Doo and Inspector Gadget in a branded block.

Airs Saturday 3rd February from 11am to 12.20pm.

Programming Stunt: Wake Up With Boomerang

Includes a variety of Boomerang’s most popular shows.

Airs Mondays to Fridays from 6am to 9.20am.

Boomerang Cinema

Recurring cinema block featuring films and specials. Showing this month:

Friday 2nd February: Aloha, Scooby-Doo!
Saturday 3rd February: The Garfield Show: Mean Machine

Airs on Fridays at 8.20pm, Friday’s movie is repeated on Sundays at 2.30pm.
Airs on Saturdays at 2.30pm, Saturday’s movie is repeated on Sundays at 11am.

Special thanks to Toonsphere (Prartoon) for the press release:

http://www.toonsphere.com/

http://www.cartoonnetwork.hu
http://www.cartoonnetwork.ro
http://www.cartoonnetwork.cz

http://www.boomerang-tv.hu
http://www.boomerang-tv.ro
http://www.boomerang-tv.pl
http://www.boomerangtv.ru
http://www.boomerangtv.nl

Boomerang Central Eastern Europe September 2017 Highlights

Boomerang Central Eastern Europe September 2017 Highlights

Boomerang Central Eastern Europe September 2017 Highlights: All Times CET

New Show

Pat The Dog

Premieres Saturday 26th August, airs Saturdays and Sundays at 6.40pm, new episodes continue into September and ends Sunday 17th September.

New Show (Premieres Alongside Cartoon Network)

Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs: The Series

Premieres on Boomerang Central and Eastern Europe on Monday 18th September, airs Mondays to Fridays at 7.10pm, new episodes end Thursday 19th October.

New Episodes

New Looney Tunes (formerly known as Wabbit/Bugs!: A Looney Tunes Production)

New episodes from season two air from Monday 11th September, airs Mondays to Fridays at 4.25pm. New episodes end Monday 16th October.

Coconut, The Little Dragon

New episodes from season one air from Monday 4th September, airs Mondays to Fridays at 7.25am, new episodes end Wednesday 11th October.

Miss Moon

New episodes air from Monday 25th September, airs Mondays to Fridays at 3.55pm, new episodes end Thursday 16th November.

Oddbods

New episodes air from Monday 4th September, airs Mondays to Fridays at 12.50pm, new episodes end Wednesday 27th September.

The Happos Family

New episodes air from Monday 4th September, airs Mondays to Fridays at 3.55pm, new episodes end Friday 15th September.

Inspector Gadget

New episodes from season two air from Monday 21st August, airs Mondays to Fridays at 6.40pm, new episodes end Monday 25th September.

Grizzy and the Lemmings

New episodes from season one air from Saturday 12th August, airs Saturdays and Sundays at 5.20pm, new episodes end on Saturday 2nd September.

Movie Premiere

Scooby-Doo! Abracadabra-Doo

Movie airs on Monday 2nd September at 2.30pm, airs as part of the Boomerang Cinema programming block.

Marathons and Programming Stunts

Looney Tunes Weekend Marathon

Marathon airs Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th September, airs from 10.40am.

Pack Your Bags With Scooby-Doo

Summer holidays movie and marathon programming block ends Friday 1st September, airs from 10am.

Wake Up With Boomerang

Morning programming block continues to air through September, airs Mondays to Fridays from 6am to 9.20am.

Boomerang Treasure Chest

A marathon for a different show every Saturday, airs Saturdays at 11am.

Boomerang Cinema

Various movies and specials, airs Saturdays and Sundays at 2.30pm.

Saturday 2nd September: Scooby-Doo! Abracadabra-Doo
Sunday 3rd September: The Garfield Show: Lion Queen
Saturday 16th September: Alpha and Omega 8: Journey to Bear Kingdom and Baby Delivery
Sunday 17th September: The Garfield Show: Into The Wild
Saturday 23rd September: Tom and Jerry Meet Sherlock Holmes
Sunday 24th September: Scooby-Doo! in Arabian Nights
Saturday 30th September: Tom and Jerry: The Movie

Special thanks to Rajzfilmövezet (Prartoon) for the press release:

http://rajzfilmovezet.blogspot.hu/

http://www.boomerang-tv.hu
http://www.boomerang-tv.ro
http://www.boomerang-tv.pl
http://www.boomerangtv.ru
http://www.boomerangtv.nl

Cartoon Network Poland And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe October 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Poland And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe October 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Poland And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe October 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Poland October 2016 Highlights

New Show

Ben 10 (2016 Reboot)

Premieres on Monday 10th October.
Airs Monday to Friday at 5.50pm.

New Episodes

Adventure Time

New episodes air from Monday 24th October.
Airs Monday to Friday at 8.10pm.

Uncle Grandpa

New episodes air from Monday 3rd October.
Airs Monday to Friday at 3.35pm.

Angelo Rules

New episodes air from Monday 17th October.
Airs Monday to Friday at 2.25pm.

Mixels Special

Mixels: Nixel Nixel Go Away

Premieres Saturday 22nd October at 8.45am.

Cartoon Network Halloween

Airs Monday 31st October from 6am.

Features scary episodes of all your favourite Cartoon Network shows, includes the Regular Show: Terror Tales From The Park V Special.

http://www.omediach.info/2016/09/pazdziernik-w-cartoon-network-2/

Boomerang Central Eastern Europe October 2016 Highlights

New Show

Miss Moon

Premieres Saturday 8th October.
Airs Saturdays and Sundays at 9.05am.

New Episodes

The Tom and Jerry Show

New episodes air from Monday 3rd October.
Airs Monday to Friday at 5.45pm.

Bunnicula

New episodes air from Monday 17th October.
Airs Monday to Friday at 4.20pm.

The Happos Family

New episodes air from Monday 17th October.
Airs Monday to Friday at 5.45pm.

Boomerang Halloween

Airs Monday 31st October from 1pm.

Features Halloween themed episodes of your favourite Boomerang shows, including The Tom and Jerry Show and Bunnicula.

http://www.omediach.info/2016/09/pazdziernik-w-boomerang-2/