Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe September 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe September 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe September 2017 Highlights: All Times CET

New Show

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs: The Series

Premieres Monday 18th September, airs Mondays to Fridays at 5.40pm, new episodes end Thursday 19th October.

New Episodes

The Amazing World of Gumball

New episodes from season five air from Monday 11th September, airs Mondays to Fridays at 5.05pm, new episodes end Friday 22nd September.

The Powerpuff Girls (2016 Version)

New episodes from season two will air from Monday 4th September, airs Mondays to Fridays at 3.15pm, new episodes end Thursday 14th September. Half-hour special on Monday 4th September.

Yo-kai Watch

New episodes from season two will air from Saturday 19th August, airs Saturdays and Sundays at 1.40pm, new episodes end Sunday 1st October.

Steven Universe

New episodes from season three will air from Monday 25th September, airs Mondays to Fridays at 9pm, ends Thursday 26th October with a half-hour special.

Justice League Action

New episodes continue through September, airs Saturdays and Sundays at 2.30pm, ends Saturday 7th October.

New Shorts

OK K.O.! Let’s Be Heroes

Animated shorts for the new upcoming show will air from Monday 25th September, airs Mondays to Fridays at 4.10pm, new episodes end Friday 6th October. Ten shorts will air in total. The full animated series will premiere on Cartoon Network Central and Eastern Europe in November.

Animated Specials, Programming Stunts and Marathons

LEGO DC Super Hero Girls: Galactic Wonder Special

The animated special will air as part of the Cartoon Network Cinema block on Sunday 24th September at 4pm.

Ben 10 Alien of the Week Programming Stunt

Each week, Cartoon Network CEE will air Ben 10 episodes featuring the chosen alien.

Airs from Monday 14th August, airs Monday to Friday at 6.10pm, ends Friday 20th October.

Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu Marathon

As The Lego Ninjago Movie will be released in cinemas on 22nd September, Cartoon Network CEE will be airing the final episodes of season two in a marathon on Saturday 16th September from 8.10am.

The big big Big BIG Cartoon Network Show! Related Show Marathons

Cartoon Network CEE will be re-running episodes of The big big Big BIG Cartoon Network Show! game show, alongside a marathon of the animated show associated with the episode.

Starts Saturday 9th September, airs Saturdays from 4pm, ends Saturday 30th September.

The Amazing World of Gumball: Richard Watterson’s School Takeover Programming Stunt

The Amazing World of Gumball themed programming stunt, where Richard Watterson takes over Elmore Junior High.

Airs from Monday 28th August, airs Mondays to Fridays at 5.05pm, ends Friday 8th September. Additional marathon on Saturday 2nd September from 3.20pm.

Marathon Mix

A daily marathon for a different show, airs Mondays to Fridays from 8.30am, ends Friday 8th September.

Cartoon Network Cinema

Airs Sundays 4pm on the dates below:

Sunday 3rd September: Scooby-Doo! and the Goblin King
Sunday 10th September: Tom and Jerry meet Sherlock Holmes
Sunday 24th September: LEGO DC Super Hero Girls: Galactic Wonder Special + Teen Titans Go!

Special thanks to Rajzfilmövezet (Prartoon) for the press release:

http://rajzfilmovezet.blogspot.hu/

http://www.cartoonnetwork.hu
http://www.cartoonnetwork.ro
http://www.cartoonnetwork.cz

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe April 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe April 2017 Highlights

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe And Boomerang Central Eastern Europe April 2017 Highlights: From The Turner Central Eastern Europe Press Release Via Prartoon, All Times CET

Cartoon Network Central Eastern Europe April 2017 Highlights:

New Episodes

The Amazing World of Gumball

New episodes air from Monday 17th April until Thursday 11th May, airs Mondays to Fridays at 4.45pm.

The Big Big Big BIG Cartoon Network Show

New episodes air from Saturday 8th April until Saturday 22nd April, airs Saturdays and Sundays at 10.50am.

Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

New episodes air from Monday 24th April until Friday 28th April, airs Mondays to Fridays at 1.40pm.

Clarence

New episodes air from Monday 3rd April until Friday 14th April, airs Mondays to Fridays at 5.45pm.

Justice League Action

New episodes air from Saturday 22nd April until Sunday 14th May, airs Saturdays and Sundays at 2.25pm.

Adventure Time

New episodes air from Monday 27th March until Wednesday 5th April, airs Mondays to Fridays at 6.35pm.

Marathons and Programming Stunts

Easter with Gumball Marathons And New Episodes

Airs Sunday 16th and Monday 17th April (Easter Sunday and Easter Monday) from 9am.

Enjoy Easter with Gumball! We will air marathons of The Amazing World of Gumball on Easter Sunday and Easter Monday to support the launch of the new episodes on Easter Monday.

Teen Titans Go! Look Good Weekend

Airs Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd April from 9am.

We’re having some good-looking Teen Titans Go! in our marathon on the April’s Fools weekend.

Cartoon Network Cinema

Airs Saturdays and Sundays at 4pm.

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd April: Scooby-Doo: The Mystery Begins / Mixels: Nixel Nixel Go Away + Mixels Mixed Up Special + Moon Madness!

Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th April: Angelo Rules: The Candy Vault + Brain Scrambler + Bed Race & Scooby-Doo’s Arabian Nights

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th April: Aloha, Scooby-Doo

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd April: Scooby-Doo and the Alien Invaders + Big Top Scooby-Doo!

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th April: Chill Out, Scooby-Doo! / Regular Show: The Movie

Boomerang Central Eastern Europe April 2017 Highlights

New Episodes

My Knight and Me

New episodes air from Monday 3rd April until Monday 8th May, airs Mondays to Fridays at 7.10pm.

Grizzy & The Lemmings

New episodes air from Saturday 22nd April until Saturday 13th May, airs Saturdays and Sundays at 5.20pm.

Oddbods

New episodes air from Tuesday 18th April until Monday 8th May, airs Mondays to Fridays at 2.10pm.

The Tom and Jerry Show

New episodes air from Monday 27th March until Friday 21st April, airs Mondays to Fridays at 5.45pm.

Tom & Jerry Kids

New episodes air from Saturday 25th March until Sunday 28th May, airs Saturdays and Sundays at 8.45am.

Animated Special

A Baby to Deliver

2nd Part of “Big Bad Fox” Trilogy, airs as part of Boomerang Cinema on Sunday 9th April at 3pm, also airs alongside the first Big Bad Fox special.

Programming Stunts

Down the Rabbit Hole

Airs Sunday 16th and Monday 17th April (Easter Sunday and Easter Monday) from 10.05am.

Bugs has dug so many tunnels over the years he cannot remember where they all go. Looks like he will have to explore all of them. They lead to shows such as Be Cool, Scooby-Doo, Mr. Bean, The Tom and Jerry Show, The Garfield Show and to the specials Baby To Deliver (repeat from 9th April) and Big Bad Fox. Additionally, we invite the kids to an interactive egg hunt: We ask the kids to find Easter eggs hidden in clips from our shows.

Day of the Knights and Heroes

Airs Sunday 2nd April at 11am.

Stunt to support the launch of the new episodes of My Knight and Me. Great adventures in the Middle Age with knights, thieves and strong princesses. Explore this exciting age with My Knight and Me (preview of #29), Robin Hood – Mischief in Sherwood and the new movie Tom and Jerry: Robin Hood and His Merry Mouse.

Boomerang Treasure Chest

Airs Saturdays from 11am.

Every Saturday the Boomerang Treasure Chest presents a different show in marathon format.

Boomerang Cinema

Recurring cinema block featuring films and specials. Showing this month:

Saturday 1st April at 2.30pm: Scooby Doo and the Monster of Mexico

Saturday 8th April at 2.30pm: Scooby-Doo and the Alien Invaders

Sunday 9th April at 11am: Scooby Doo and the Monster of Mexico

Sunday 9th April at 2.30pm: Big Bad Fox + A Baby To Deliver

Saturday 15th April at 2:30pm: Tom and Jerry: Robin Hood and His Merry Mouse

Saturday 22nd April at 2.30pm: Tom and Jerry: The Movie

Sunday 23rd April at 11am: Baby To Deliver + Tom and Jerry: Robin Hood and His Merry Mouse

Sunday 23rd April at 2.30pm: The Garfield Show: Mean Machine

Sunday 29th April at 2.30pm: The Garfield Show: Mean Machine

Sunday 30th April at 11am: Tom and Jerry: The Movie

Sunday 30th April at 2.30pm: Scooby-Doo Mask of the Blue Falcon

Special thanks to Rajzfilmövezet (Prartoon) for the press releases:

http://rajzfilmovezet.blogspot.hu/