Cartoon Network Netherlands June 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Netherlands June 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Netherlands June 2016 Highlights

New Episodes

Steven Universe

New episodes from Season 2 Part 2 and Season 3 Part 1,
Airs from Monday 6th June at 5.35pm, new episodes air every weekday until Thursday 23rd June.

Teen Titans Go!

New episodes from Season 3.
Airs from Monday 27th June at 3.55pm, new episodes every weekday.

Angelo Rules

New episodes from Season 3.
Airs from Monday 27th June at 5.10pm, new episodes every weekday.

We Bare Bears

New episodes from Season 1 Part 2 continues to air until Tuesday 7th June.

Ninjago: Masters of Spinjitzu

New episodes from Season 6 Part 1 continues to air until Wednesday 8th June,

The Big Big Big BIG Cartoon Network Show

New episodes of The Big Big Big BIG Cartoon Network Show will continue throughout June.

Movie Premiere

Tom and Jerry Meet Sherlock Holmes

Premieres Saturday 18th June at 9.30am.

Special thanks to Red Arrow from the Toonzone Forums: http://www.toonzone.net/forums/threads/cartoon-network-international-news-thread.4264941/page-1019#post-84316632

Cartoon Network Africa And Boomerang Africa February 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Africa And Boomerang Africa February 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Africa And Boomerang Africa February 2016 Highlights

Cartoon Network Africa February 2016 Highlights

Brand New Show

Lego Nexo Knights
The latest show from Lego, featuring futuristic knights battling against an evil jester.
Premieres Saturday 27th February 2016.
New episodes air Saturdays and Sundays at 6.10am CET.

Brand New Special

The Amazing World of Gumball: The Origins Special
A two part special of The Amazing World of Gumball explaining where Darwin Watterson came from and how he came to be a walking goldfish.
Premiere Date: Saturday 6th February 2016.
1st Part Airs Saturday 6th February 2016 at 8.30am CET.
2nd Part Airs Saturday 6th February 2016 at 9.30am CET.

Brand New Stunt

The Love Bug Valentine’s Day.
Romantic episodes of Adventure Time, Regular Show, We Bare Bears, Clarence and more.
Starts Sunday 14th February 2016.
Tune In: Sunday 14th February 2016 at 1.19pm CET.

http://prsdube16.blogspot.co.uk/2015/12/cartoon-network-africa-february-2016.html

Boomerang Africa February 2016 Highlights

Brand New Episodes

Oggy and the Cockroaches
Premieres Monday 1st February 2016.
Airs Monday to Friday at 6.20am CET.

Brand New Stunt

Pink Time Machine
Special Programming Block featuring Pink Panther episodes.
Starts: Sunday 21 February 2016.
Airs Sunday 21st February 2016 & Sunday 28th February 2016 at 2.25pm CET.

Boomerang Cinema

Airs Saturdays at 2pm & Sundays at 11.05am CET.
Saturday 6th February: Tom and Jerry and the Wizard of Oz.
Saturday 13th February: Scooby-Doo! The Mystery Begins.
Saturday 20th February: Tom and Jerry Meet Sherlock Holmes.
Saturday 27th February: Scooby-Doo! Curse of the Lake Monster.

http://prsdube16.blogspot.co.uk/2015/12/boomerang-africa-emea-february-2016.html

Boomerang Germany October 2015 Highlights

Boomerang Germany October 2015 Highlights

Boomerang Germany October 2015 Highlights

Ich bin Du – und Du schaust zu (I am you – and you look at)
A new Boomerang Germany Live-action original.
Premieres Sunday 18th October and airs every Sunday at 10.10am.

The Owl and Co
New episodes from Monday 26th October, airs Monday to Friday at 3.50pm.

The Jungle Bunch: To The Rescue
New episodes from Wednesday 21st September, airs Monday to Friday at 4.10pm.

Scooby-Doo Hallowe’en Marathon
Airs Friday 30th October and Saturday 31st October, from 6am until 8.20pm.

Boomerang Cinema
Every Friday at 1.50pm

Friday 9th October: Scooby-Doo and the Witch’s Ghost.
Friday 16th October: Tweety’s High-Flying Adventure.

Boomerang Cinema Marathon
On Saturday 3rd October (Day of German Unity) from 10.30am to 7.20pm.

Featuring: Bugs Bunny’s 3rd Movie: 1001 Rabbit Tales, Tom and Jerry Meet Sherlock Holmes, Happiness Is a Warm Blanket – Charlie Brown and other movies.

http://www.skymedianetwork.de/advert/cms/static/pdf/smn_monatshighlights_boomerang_okt_2015.pdf