Boomerang UK Tom And Jerry And Scooby-Doo Half Term Week October 2018

Boomerang UK Tom And Jerry And Scooby-Doo October 2018 Half Term

Boomerang UK Tom And Jerry And Scooby-Doo Half Term Week October 2018

During the October 2018 half-term school holidays next week (22nd to 26th October), Boomerang UK will be having a Tom and Jerry and Scooby-Doo week. Each day will start with a brand new episode of The Tom and Jerry Show at 9am.

Boomerang UK will also be airing a selection of Tom and Jerry and Scooby-Doo movies during the half-term holidays:

Monday 22nd October

10am: Scooby-Doo and the Loch Ness Monster
5pm: Tom and Jerry: Blast Off to Mars

Tuesday 23rd October

10am: Tom and Jerry: Blast Off to Mars
5pm: Chill Out, Scooby-Doo

Wednesday 24th October

10am: Chill Out, Scooby-Doo
5pm: Tom and Jerry’s Giant Adventure

Thursday 25th October

10am: Tom and Jerry’s Giant Adventure
5pm: Scooby-Doo! Mask of the Blue Falcon

Friday 26th October

10am: Scooby-Doo! Mask of the Blue Falcon
5pm: Scooby-Doo! WrestleMania Mystery

http://www.boomerangtv.co.uk/shows/tom-and-jerry
http://www.boomerangtv.co.uk/shows/be-cool-scooby-doo

Cartoon Network Japan September 2018 Highlights

Cartoon Network Japan September 2018 Highlights

Cartoon Network Japan September 2018 Highlights

On Cartoon Network Japan’s Cartoon Express programming block (airs Sunday mornings from 10am) during September, there will be new episodes of Clarence, The Powerpuff Girls, Teen Titans Go!, Steven Universe and The Garfield Show. On Monday 17th September, there will be a special We Bare Bears Captain Craboo marathon between 9am and 11.30am and also between 6pm and 8.30pm. On Monday 24th September, there will be a OK K.O.! Let’s Be Heroes marathon from 10am to 12pm and a Mighty Magiswords marathon between 12pm and 6.30pm. On Saturday 29th September at 8.15am and 8.15pm, Cartoon Network Japan will be airing the Courage the Cowardly Dog special – Fog of Courage.

Every Sunday from Sunday 9th September from 1pm to 9pm, Cartoon Network Japan will be having a Tom and Jerry marathon and will also be airing a Tom and Jerry movie, the movie schedule is as follows:

Sunday 9th September: Tom and Jerry: Robin Hood and His Merry Mouse
Sunday 16th September: Tom and Jerry’s Giant Adventure
Sunday 23rd September: Tom and Jerry and The Wizard of Oz
Sunday 30th September: Tom And Jerry: Willy Wonka And The Chocolate Factory

http://www.cartoonnetwork.jp/cnm_recommend_programs/index

Cartoon Network Japan’s schedule for September 2018 (in English) can be found on the link below:

https://www.regularcapital.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/CartoonNetworkJapanSeptember2018Schedule.pdf

Cartoon Network Africa And Boomerang Africa July 2018 Highlights

Cartoon Network Africa And Boomerang Africa July 2018 Highlights

Cartoon Network Africa And Boomerang Africa July 2018 Highlights: All Times CAT

Cartoon Network Africa July 2018 Highlights

Regular Show XXL Holidays Stunt

Airs from Monday 2nd July to Friday 13th July at 8.50am.

Marathon of Regular Show episodes for the holidays.

New Episodes: Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs

New episodes will from Monday 16th July to Wednesday 22nd August at 7.30am.

Teen Titans Go! Special

Airs Saturday 28th July at 7.30am.

To support the theatrical release of the movie.

Mighty Magiswords Stunt

Airs Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th July at 5.30pm.

Featuring new episodes and a special episode.

New Show: CN Tadaa!

Airs Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th July. Airs from 12pm on Saturday and from 8pm on Sunday.

A brand new local production, a weekly compilation of the funniest videos from the web.

Special thanks to Entertainment Inside Us for the highlights:

http://prsdube16.blogspot.com/2018/05/to-celebrate-release-of-teen-titans-go.html

Pat The Dog

Boomerang Africa July 2018 Highlights

New Episodes: Pat The Dog

New episodes will air from Monday 2nd July until Thursday 2nd August at 9.35am.

Movies Star Special: Tom & Jerry

Airs from Monday 2nd July to Friday 6th July at 8.20am.

Monday 2nd July: Tom & Jerry’s Giant Adventure
Tuesday 3rd July: Tom & Jerry Blast Off To Mars
Wednesday 4th July: Tom and Jerry and The Lost Dragon
Thursday 5th July: Tom and Jerry: Wizard of Oz
Friday 6th July: Tom and Jerry: Spy Quest

Totally Bean

Airs on Saturday mornings at 7am from Saturday 14th July

Back to back episodes of Mr Bean: The Animated Series and the original live-action series.

The Great Scooby Monkey Mystery

Airs from Saturday 7th to Saturday 28th July, airs Saturdays at 7.20pm.

On-air and digital stunt, also new episodes of Be Cool, Scooby-Doo.

Movie Premiere: Big Top Scooby-Doo

Airs Saturday 28th July at 9.40am.

Zig and Sharko Marathon

Airs Saturday 21st July at 6.35am.

Special thanks to Entertainment Inside Us for the highlights:

http://prsdube16.blogspot.com/2018/05/boomerang-africa-welcomes-back-pat-dog.html